Patient Reviews

When you're searching for a GI provider to assist you in handling your gastro issues, reach out to our network of professionals at Gastroenterology Associates of Florida. We always aim to be transparent about what we provide and what we can offer you. To give you a better look into our practice, we invite you to browse through our reviews. By reading these reviews, we hope to show you the benefits that we can offer you. We are thrilled to help you through your GI problems so that you can live your life without worry.

Reviews for Gastroenterology Associates of Florida

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Dr. Silverstein and her nurse practitioner melissa are awesome. They do not minimize what your feeling They listen, they are patient. They don't rush through the appointment. The rest of the staff is also very kind. I would definitely recommend this practice to my friends. I am so happy I found them."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Everyone at the office I met was very kind and easy to talk to. The Doctor did not rush my visit, was genuinely concerned with making my situation better and gave me helpful information. I definitely recommend this office if you need such services."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr. Simon is very personable and caring as he explains very well the procedure ahead."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google May 07 2024

"A large, busy practice but that doesn't shortchange the personal attention every patient receives. MY second time around with these folks and I wouldn't go anywhere else....splendid experience!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google May 07 2024

"This doctor is honestly one of the very few I've seen who actually listened, treated me like a partner in my own health and lent a sympathetic ear to how my various issues affect my daily life. After years of struggling to be heard let alone treated properly, it was a huge relief to find her."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Everybody was professional and everything went smooth.Appreciate everybody"

5.0 Review from O. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Dr. Rosenfield treated me with respect, very caring, and professional. Listened to my concerns, and now we moving forward with treatment or prevention. His office staff and nurses are very sweet, very friendly and take the time to explain everything. Really like the office and the doctor is amazing. Very happy, to have him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 03 2024

"Listens to patient and thoroughly explained upcoming procedure."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Apr 26 2024

"Very helpful and professional."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"A welcome experience. Everyone was great. Easy in Easy out"

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Dr. Medrano and his staff were very kind and professional throughout my visit."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"A great visit My doctor is a consumate professional"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"The staff was very pleasant and helpful!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Thanks to Dr. Simon & assistant for a great G-I consult experience!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"The doctor and staff are super friendly and made me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Spectacular, excellent treatment, very attentive doctor and assistant"

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Was treated with courtesy, professionalism, cared for my car disclosed findings , repaired after I consented I’m happy with work done"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Apr 16 2024

"Dr. Silverstein is capable and very professional. She answers every question that I feel confident. I recommended Dr. Silverstein to my friends and family members. Excellent doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Staff is friendly. I saw the nurse practitioner for my follow up and she was very helpful and thorough. I would highly recommend this group of doctors."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Place could use some upgrades. Dr.Simon was courteous and well mannered , very thorough, with a terrific attitude. Would be glad to be under his Care!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I have been using Dr. Rosenfield for quite a few years. His office is run very well, you never wait very long to see him and he is not only an exceptional doctor but he is kind, warm and caring. Fought my insurance company for a test that they did not want to pay for and he won. He's wonderful."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Dr. Simon is compassionate and is thorough in his examination. He takes time in explaining everything. All doctors should be like him, old school."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Very nice"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Jessica G was outstanding. Very knowledgeable, personable, thorough and professional. She is a credit to your office. Please give her my best regards. Thank You John S Brauner"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Dr Horowitz is an amazing doctor and very professional"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Best gastro in Palm Beach County"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Everyone in this office was wonderful! I was taken care of as soon as I walked into the office.I was made to feel comfortable, that's very important. Dr Ulteig and her nurse were very sweet and knowledgeable.. I was given all the time I needed ..it was refreshing! I'm very thankful for finding this office."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very professional staff and caring"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Amazing experience on all fronts: Received on time and was escorted to my examination room by a young man/nurse, that had the best bedside manners I have ever experienced. Dr Hurwitz knocked on the door less than 30 seconds after the nurse left, and was smiling and very pleasant, and knew my situation because he clearly reviewed my last visit 5 years prior,,"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I care was wonderful and professional could not ask for a better job"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Doctor Taryn Silverstein is the best!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Best GI doctor ever! Listens to you and really explains everything you need to know. He really goes above and beyond as does his wonderful staff."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"NP was very knowledgeable and knew right away what might alleviate my problem"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Great every one was very nice and explained everything to me"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Awesomeness"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Mar 27 2024

"A very good experience and very professional from beginning to end. Dr medrano and his staff are wonderful."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Super attentive to what I need and say"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Excellent experience with Dr. Simon as usual. He answered my questions and I always take his advice. Great doctor!"

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"My visit was great, no time waiting and all the staff treated me very good"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Wonderful doctor. He actually listens to you and I love the staff."

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Everyone was so friendly!!! I was so nervous as this was my first time there but within minutes I was completely relaxed!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"The best doctor."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Dr. Silverstein and her staff are awesome."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Excellent service, the nurses were very good people, very friendly, they explained the entire procedure to us. 100% recommended"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Dr. Simon is always attentive, considerate of my time, listens to my issues and explains clearly and accurately on possible solutions. My husband and I have been seeing him for 10-15 years for our regular screenings and other issues and have found the office Staff to be efficient and Dr. Simon has a wonderful bedside manner. We highly recommend him anytime we are asked for recommendations."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"I was taken in to room on time. All questions were answered and a review of what else to do was given very pleasant experience"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"All staff is very caring & efficient. Dr. Rosenfield is awesome. Has guided me through several medical issues. He is absolutely the best!!! 👍"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 15 2024

"Dr. Ulteig is amazing she listens carefully to your concerns. I had my first colonoscopy with her. I was very nervous but she took the time to make me feel at ease. She explained everything to me carefully and I received results as soon as I woke up. The colonoscopy are done at Atlantis outpatient surgery which also was a great experience with amazing staff."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 13 2024

"Doctor is PHENOMENAL! Office staff though on the other hand not so great especially the younger woman at the front check in desk. Attitude and 0 personality"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"my experience with Lyle Hurwitz MD was fantastic. He is very professional, and diagnosed my condition immediately upon completion of the procedures. I was healed with medicine prescribed by him. Upon completion of the medication I was 100% normal again. I highly recommend them"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Always kind and professional"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Excellent! Compassionate, caring and addressed all of my concerns. Thank you Dr. Medrano!"

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Very happy with your practice in every way"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Always have the most confidence in Dr Sherman."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Mar 04 2024

"Dr. Steinberg and his whole team are caring, attentive, competent, knowledgeable, experienced and professional."

5.0 Review from Y.B. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"The person at the front desk was excellent. First time I've been to a Doctor's office where the person at the front desk is kind! The nurse was amazing. The Doctor was very knowledgeable and took her time explaining everything. 10/10. PS. I forgot everyone's names!"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"The wait was short and the doctor is very nice. Also helpful and efficient"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 26 2024

"Seth Steinberg is the best doctor ever!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr. Steinberg is thorough, very knowledgeable, well trained, and a nice guy. He won't rush you and he knows his stuff. Neil Berliner, M.D."

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"The best, friendly, explains the procedures, very special staff, made me feel comfortable, thank you Thank you 🙏🙌"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Excellent staff. Superb doctor. Actually answers questions if you leave on his service."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"a great kind and caring doctor and staff definitely feel heard😊"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Dr. Hurwitz was the 3rd GI doctor I’ve seen & he was the first to show me compassion. He took his time to listen to me & review my medical records, from the previous doctors, with me. He asked me questions & took notes as I spoke. He made eye contact - unfortunately this is rare these days with doctors. For the first time I felt heard & cared for. He was honest & treated me like a human being - not just another dollar sign to rack up my insurance. I live an hour south of Dr. Hurwitz’s office & he was well worth the drive. If you need a GI that shows you compassion & takes time to listen to you - go see Dr. Hurwitz in Wellington!"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Dr. Silverstein was very thorough. She spent time listening and asking questions. That’s a rarity these days (unfortunately). I was very pleased with my visit."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Although the waiting room was crowded the check in staff moved us along very nicely and quicker than I thought. Dr Simons nurse Jessica was very caring when confirming my information and why I was there. Dr Simon took the time before he saw me to read the records that my primary sent over and carefully listened to me. Gave me good information as to what to do and what was next if more treatment would be.necessary. A follow up was scheduled with efficient and friendly staff"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Dr Hurwitz was recommended by a good friend of mine. From the moment I walked into the office, I felt the atmosphere was peaceful and the staff was very professional. Dr. Lyle Hurwitz has an excellent bedside manner. I highly recommend.him."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"The most knowledgeable and professional staff around. Dr Silverstein is the best"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Customer service is very accommodating and Dr Sherman is always great with explaining everything about your diagnosis ."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr Sherman was friendly and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"I was pleasantly surprised by how easily Dr. Ulteig was to talk to. She explained in layman’s terms what to expect before and after the procedure. Dr. Ulteig is very personable and professional…. Awesome experience😊"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Seen quickly I explained everything bin laymann terms"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Excellent service.thanks."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Gr888888"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Excellent job"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr. Steinberg is an excellent dr."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Doctor is attentive to patient's issue (s), staff are nice."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Love Dr. Hurwitz. He really cares about his patients and his staff is friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Was very grateful about the way I was treated by the ,staff ,the doctors were very professional am happy my treatment is helping me ,glad I came to see Doctor Hurwitz ,thank you so much"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"Awesome doctor. Always goes the extra mile. Should receive a reward for doctor of the year!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Feb 12 2024

"Office visit was very through researching my past issues and made me confident they are the right choice for me."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr. Steinberg and his whole team are caring, attentive, competent, knowledgeable, experienced and professional."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Melissa was kind, professional and helpful."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Great staff wonderful doctors!!"

5.0 Review from O.E. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"I was treated with a lot of respect. The doctor is an excellent professional."

4.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Very professional and caring"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"He made an impression on me.very nice.professional.i was nervous, he set my mind at ease.very intelligent.I highly recommend."

4.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"Nice enough visit. Doctor visit, informative, timely and peasant staff and Doctor."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 05 2024

"Very good service, they explain the procedures very well and they have very friendly staff"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"straight up professionals"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Dr. Hurwitz and Staff were personable, professional, concerned, emphatic"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Very respectable and friendly staff"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Outstanding patient care. Highly recommend this gastrointestinal practice."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"From the minute I arrived in the office, I was greeted warmly and professionally. The medical assistant was thoroughly and answered my questions. Dr Rosenfield was on time and very professional. He was patient with me and answered all of my questions. After review my sent records, he contacted me to discuss them. My confidence level is very high with this office."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I was so impressed by the atmosphere of the office, the clerical staff and the medical assistant that attended to me. Dr Simon was just outstanding. A great listener and communicator as well as knowledgeable practitioner. Thank you to the entire team of professionals."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Dr. Steinberg. I love to go into his office the staffs are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Steinberg take the time to really communicate with you. He listen to all your concerns. I have been going to him for over 18 years and have would not change him for nothing."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jan 29 2024

"Love Dr Simon , best bedside manners , sweet and takes his time listening. I highly recommend him. The staff is very nice . Great customer service."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"Very pleased with dr Hurwitz. He carefully explained what areas of treatment r open to me and explained what I should do in the interim. I would highly recommend him to anyone with a similar problem"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"Dr Simon is very caring and explains everything in detail. Takes his time with you. I have been going to him for 16 years and my husband also. I recommend him highly. 😊"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Dr. Rosenfield is a wonderful physician. He has been treating me for a chronic condition. When I run into a problem he tweaks my daily regimen. Above all he carefully listens to symptoms before the physical exam. I have recommended dr Rosenfield to several of my friends without reservations."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Doctor Hurwitz spent time advising on my options. He explained what i did not understand."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr. Rosenfield has always taken great care of me and I will continue to use him as my Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Very competent and caring."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I traveled from Georgia to visit with Dr Rosenfield because none of the doctors were addressing my concerns in Georgia. I am pleased with the care that was taken and would reccommend this doctor for anyone that needs an expert opinion with compassion. Dr Rosenfield contacted my previous doctor although he across the country and called me personally to explain to me my rare condition. This gave me the comfort that I needed, addressing my concerns. I have an extremely rare condition and many doctors have told me that my illness is mental while ignoring my complaints but Dr Rosenfield did everything in his power to identify and help explain my condition which gave me much comfort. This doctor takes care which is very important to a person in distress due to unexplained illness. I was not seeking a quick fix, just to be heard and educated on my condition and this was very helpful."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr. Crista Ultieg is great. She is very kind and thoughtful. She has been very thorough and explaining everything to me and my son. Which I am extremely grateful for."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"From receptionist to Dr. Hurwitz, simply the most thorough intake and exam. Not much has changed from the previous visit five years ago. Thanks to Dr. Hurwitz and his staff."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Dr.Rosenfield is kind, quick, very knowledgable and asks the right questions."

5.0 Review from B.I. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Cordiality, ethics"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Very professional experience and very knowledgeable concerning my healthcare. Very comfortable office visit."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Very friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Excellent service from the receptionist to the Doctor."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Very professional and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"The doctor was great, I felt comfortable and all my questions were answered. The staff was friendly and professional, I would recommend this office."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Everything is always EXCELLENT!!"

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Not a long wait. Very good experience"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Absolutely the best. He listens and seems genuinely concern for his patients."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Usual good visit"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Absolutely first class start to finish, knowledgeable, professional, patient and extremely comfortable environment. Extremely grateful and relieved to find a practice that actually cares with great coordination With primary physicians as well as other offices, visited prior to pinpoint a starting point of treatment. I would give 10 stars if I could. Thank you sincerely, Michael, Joseph Conte."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"I’m going to have a endoscopy next Friday.Great doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr. Silverstein takes time with her patience and listens"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Melissa was very thorough and knowledgeable. Am very pleased!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Good professional treatment"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"I am very pleased because everyone's in there was very professional and very nice Dr. Medrano and all of you are very special and angel's of God."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Great bedside manner that put my mind at ease."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Fine"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"Dr. T. Simon is very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and keeps one updated."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"I love doc."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"My visits have been mostly with Dr. Silverstein, my regular Gastro doctor. My latest visit was with nurse Practitioner "Melisssa". She was also great. They are a great group to handle my gastro needs. Thank you so much Dr. Silverstei and Miss Melissa. My issue was handled quickly, and hopefully I will feel better after my hospital procedure heals. I appreciate so you so much. Dr. Silverstein and her staff are outstanding !!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Very professional, and friendly. Staff were organized. Appointment was on time. Well pleased."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Dr. Hurwitz was the best. He listened to me and made constructive suggestions I was extremely impressed with his willingness towards my suggestions for what I was comfortable with. My only suggestion would be for the office to improve on their telephone answering skills. Being put on hold for over 20 minutes on several occasions and no return calls is frustrating."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Doctor Simon and his staff are top notch. Friendly, clear explanation of condition and treatment, easy to schedule procedures. He has been my doctor for over 20 years."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Was really concerned about my health and others not following through to help me"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Very knowledgeable. Explained what was going. Gave written instructions and answered multiple questions"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Dr. Silverstein is compassionate and professional, thinking outside the box and considers all aspects of her medical treatment."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Very professional, pleasant and welcoming"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Dr Jessica Gonzalez was amazing in every way, super informative and very understanding. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"A family member that has been a patient of Dr. Simon for years suggested I call his office for a preventative procedure. I am very happy with Dr. Simon, his staff, and the facility he works in. Every part of the process was handled exceptionally well. I also recently had a medical issue that he (and his staff) handled with great care."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Dr. Medrano is a caring doctor. He has been my gastroenterologist for many years. He is most professional in every way."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Excellent service"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"My appointment was with Jessica Gonzalez. She took the time to do a thorough examination, hear and understand history and what I was currently experiencing. She explained further exams to determine cause, and get a diagnosis, along with some treatment ideas for improved function until we know what we’re treating. I left the office feeling optimistic about our course of action. Thank you Jessica!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Helpful, kind, caring, considerate staff"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Dec 28 2023

"Dr Rosenfield is amazing.i can never thank him enough. I called for an appointment after not seeing him for 2 years. I got the appointment for the next day but he CALLED me before I could even get to the office to ask me what was going on with me, what were my symptoms. I think maybe someone told him I really wanted an appointment that same day. That has never happened to me in all my years, I’m 79 years old. I am so grateful for his caring enough to take the time out of his busy day to call a patient. He is a an Angel 😇 Gail Howe"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Dec 24 2023

"Quick"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"This was my first visit to Dr. Seth Steinberg. He is friendly, personable and has a great sense of humor. I felt very comfortable and he explains everything in detail to where you understand. His staff is very friendly. I know fear and uneasiness when going to see a Doctor for the first time. I can honestly say I felt like I was talking to and old friend."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Friendly staff and doctor Simon is so thorough, friendly and caring."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Complete satisfaction with everyone"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Always a great help with my problems"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Excellent service"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr. Silverstein is a very compassionate doctor. She listens, asks questions, makes sure you understand everything she is telling you. She doesn’t rush you. She wants to know everything that is going on with you. She does everything to help you. IBS is very difficult but she looks up everything concerning IBS and how to help and to see if there is anything new to help. She is a wonderful doctor that truly cares about her patients."

5.0 Review from H.Z. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr.Simon is a doctor any patient would want. He greeted me by my name, not easy to pronounce after years of my last visit. He is a doctor who takes the time to read my file and what I had done last before my visit. He's attentive, asking if I had any issues since my surgery. He wants to know if i had any issues doing any activity. I like his professional, friendly and kind demeanor. I recalled how he called me up several times ( more than other doctors I I've had before) after my surgery to check how I was doing. I know I will be in good hands again."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Office staff were efficient, and friendly. I was seen within ten minutes of my appointment time. The technician that preformed my screening was knowledgeable, informative, and friendly. I received the results of my screening in a day or two. My experience was very positive as well as pleasant. Thank you"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Very accommodating, professional, curious, and great bedside manners."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Everyone was friendly and helpful. Very professional"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"He was very through with all my complaints."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"i’ve been going to dr simon for years he’s great. wouldn’t go to anyone. else."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Great appointment nice office"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Dr. Simon is an excellent provider with wonderful beside manners. It is always comforting to know he will be taking care of you. His care team is also very professional and efficient. Thank you for your service and your attention!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Dr.Silverstein took the time to not only ask important questions but actually listened as well. She showed compassion and I didn't feel rushed. The time spent in the waiting room was acceptable. The nursing staff were knowledgeable and personable. The front office staff could have been a little more polite but overall the experience was good. I would recommend Dr.Silverstein."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"This is a change of doctors for me. I am a UC patient, and so far I am impressed with the overall office/care experience."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Excellent doctor. Very thorough and thoughtful. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Great bedside manners, Dr. Rosenfield helped establish a plan and the proper treatment. He is a great listener. Happy patient here!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Excellent attention from both Dr. Medrano and his entire team...attentive, educational and very warm"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr. Rosenfield is a very thorough and knowledgeable gastroenterologist. His staff is also very professional. My questions are ALWAYS listened to and answers are dispensed quickly and concisely. When I ask for more details, I know I will get as much information as I need. I never feel rushed out. I am very happy to be under your care. My highest commendations to you and your staff!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr Sherman was extremely personable. He was very respectful and attentive. I will definitely go back to him as needed."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Everyone was very pleasant and helpful and I didn’t have to wait long!"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"We very very pleased with Dr Ulteig. We have seen so many specialists that either dismissed us or did not listen. In our first meeting she was attentive and asked questions. She also set a roadmap of tests to diagnose my wife’s problems. We could not have asked for more."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr Rosenfield for over 20 years. He is a knowledgeable & kind doctor who listens to his patient's needs & concerns. His Staff are friendly & helpful to the patients. I would highly recommend him & his office if you are looking for a good gastroenterologist! Nadine A"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"He’s very good doctor and he listens to his patient and he really cares about his patience"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Was very pleased with Ms. Gonzalez. She was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Was wonderful service 👏"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"Dr. Silverstein, and staff are wonderful. They make you feel relaxed, at ease, and this makes you know they care about you as a patient"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"I had a little longer wait than I expected, Dr Silverstein still gave me enough of her time to go over my reason for the visit and my concerns. Dr Silverstein is compassionate and has kind bedside manner. The office staff is friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr hurwitz is a very caring physician who is a good listener. He is down to earth and communicates well. Highy recommended"

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr. Steinberg is very knowledgeable and explains the situation well. He has been professional and caring. The bigger procedure is coming up, so we'll see how that goes. But he is what I would hope to have as a doctor. Update: the surgery went very well. He and his staff were caring and gentle. I was comfortable the entire time and had no complications at all from it. His office staff is also very caring and highly knowledgeable. I've seen his nurse thoroughly explain complicated home procedure very clearly. He is still 5 stars to me."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Staff was very friendly and helpful. Jessica Gonzalez was very thorough and listened to all my concerns."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr. Silverstein is amazing. I only wish it was easier to get an appointment with her."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Good experience"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr Simon is the most pleasant and wonderful doctor that I have ever met. He makes you feel comfortable and shows care for his patients. The Staff is very professional."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Very friendly and professional staff!!! From my checking in for my appointment until my checking out to schedule my procedure with Olga, very nice lady!!! Dr. Simón was amazing and ver nice!!! Thank you and keep up the good work!!! Jessica Breakstone"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Very professional and pleasant"

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"Very pleasant experience! I am a new patient and was treated very well! Dr Silverstein is the nicest Dr and her staff was wonderful as well!"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Very professional office. Friendly, efficient service from start to finish."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Very short wait and the entire staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Hurwitz was very easy to talk with, provided great overview and answers all questions. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Truly a great doctor!! He has been educated at some of the best medical facilities and is an expert in his field. His staff is kind and explains everything in detail to make things easier and less nerve racking. I am very grateful to have him as my gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr. Jessica Gonzalez was very thorough and professional. I liked her a lot . She seemed very concerned about my issue.and why I was there."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Great and very caring doctor. Definitely I will recommend it"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr. Rosenfeld is exceptional, my issues are always addressed and explained. I am grateful to be his patient."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Anytime we speak with Dr Silverstein we feel pleased with what we’ve learned. She is caring , intelligent and makes you feel like she cares as if you are part of her family"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"Melissa is a wonderful practitioner who goes above and beyond. She is thorough in her care and treatment plan"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 26 2023

"Josh our tech was very professional and courteous and explained everything that was done to my car."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"Everyone there was great pleasant experience thanks Dr Todd Simon"

5.0