Patient Reviews

When you're searching for a GI provider to assist you in handling your gastro issues, reach out to our network of professionals at Gastroenterology Associates of Florida. We always aim to be transparent about what we provide and what we can offer you. To give you a better look into our practice, we invite you to browse through our reviews. By reading these reviews, we hope to show you the benefits that we can offer you. We are thrilled to help you through your GI problems so that you can live your life without worry.

Reviews for Gastroenterology Associates of Florida

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Excellent staff. Superb doctor. Actually answers questions if you leave on his service."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"a great kind and caring doctor and staff definitely feel heard😊"

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"The best, friendly, explains the procedures, very special staff, made me feel comfortable, thank you Thank you 🙏🙌"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr. Steinberg is thorough, very knowledgeable, well trained, and a nice guy. He won't rush you and he knows his stuff. Neil Berliner, M.D."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Dr. Hurwitz was the 3rd GI doctor I’ve seen & he was the first to show me compassion. He took his time to listen to me & review my medical records, from the previous doctors, with me. He asked me questions & took notes as I spoke. He made eye contact - unfortunately this is rare these days with doctors. For the first time I felt heard & cared for. He was honest & treated me like a human being - not just another dollar sign to rack up my insurance. I live an hour south of Dr. Hurwitz’s office & he was well worth the drive. If you need a GI that shows you compassion & takes time to listen to you - go see Dr. Hurwitz in Wellington!"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Dr. Silverstein was very thorough. She spent time listening and asking questions. That’s a rarity these days (unfortunately). I was very pleased with my visit."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Although the waiting room was crowded the check in staff moved us along very nicely and quicker than I thought. Dr Simons nurse Jessica was very caring when confirming my information and why I was there. Dr Simon took the time before he saw me to read the records that my primary sent over and carefully listened to me. Gave me good information as to what to do and what was next if more treatment would be.necessary. A follow up was scheduled with efficient and friendly staff"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Dr Hurwitz was recommended by a good friend of mine. From the moment I walked into the office, I felt the atmosphere was peaceful and the staff was very professional. Dr. Lyle Hurwitz has an excellent bedside manner. I highly recommend.him."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"The most knowledgeable and professional staff around. Dr Silverstein is the best"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Seen quickly I explained everything bin laymann terms"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Excellent service.thanks."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Gr888888"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Excellent job"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr. Steinberg is an excellent dr."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Customer service is very accommodating and Dr Sherman is always great with explaining everything about your diagnosis ."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr Sherman was friendly and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"I was pleasantly surprised by how easily Dr. Ulteig was to talk to. She explained in layman’s terms what to expect before and after the procedure. Dr. Ulteig is very personable and professional…. Awesome experience😊"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Doctor is attentive to patient's issue (s), staff are nice."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Love Dr. Hurwitz. He really cares about his patients and his staff is friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Was very grateful about the way I was treated by the ,staff ,the doctors were very professional am happy my treatment is helping me ,glad I came to see Doctor Hurwitz ,thank you so much"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"Awesome doctor. Always goes the extra mile. Should receive a reward for doctor of the year!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Feb 12 2024

"Office visit was very through researching my past issues and made me confident they are the right choice for me."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr. Steinberg and his whole team are caring, attentive, competent, knowledgeable, experienced and professional."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Melissa was kind, professional and helpful."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Great staff wonderful doctors!!"

5.0 Review from O.E. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"I was treated with a lot of respect. The doctor is an excellent professional."

4.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Very professional and caring"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"He made an impression on me.very nice.professional.i was nervous, he set my mind at ease.very intelligent.I highly recommend."

4.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"Nice enough visit. Doctor visit, informative, timely and peasant staff and Doctor."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 05 2024

"Very good service, they explain the procedures very well and they have very friendly staff"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"straight up professionals"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Dr. Hurwitz and Staff were personable, professional, concerned, emphatic"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Outstanding patient care. Highly recommend this gastrointestinal practice."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Very respectable and friendly staff"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"From the minute I arrived in the office, I was greeted warmly and professionally. The medical assistant was thoroughly and answered my questions. Dr Rosenfield was on time and very professional. He was patient with me and answered all of my questions. After review my sent records, he contacted me to discuss them. My confidence level is very high with this office."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I was so impressed by the atmosphere of the office, the clerical staff and the medical assistant that attended to me. Dr Simon was just outstanding. A great listener and communicator as well as knowledgeable practitioner. Thank you to the entire team of professionals."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Dr. Steinberg. I love to go into his office the staffs are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Steinberg take the time to really communicate with you. He listen to all your concerns. I have been going to him for over 18 years and have would not change him for nothing."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jan 29 2024

"Love Dr Simon , best bedside manners , sweet and takes his time listening. I highly recommend him. The staff is very nice . Great customer service."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"Very pleased with dr Hurwitz. He carefully explained what areas of treatment r open to me and explained what I should do in the interim. I would highly recommend him to anyone with a similar problem"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"Dr Simon is very caring and explains everything in detail. Takes his time with you. I have been going to him for 16 years and my husband also. I recommend him highly. 😊"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Doctor Hurwitz spent time advising on my options. He explained what i did not understand."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Dr. Rosenfield is a wonderful physician. He has been treating me for a chronic condition. When I run into a problem he tweaks my daily regimen. Above all he carefully listens to symptoms before the physical exam. I have recommended dr Rosenfield to several of my friends without reservations."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Very competent and caring."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr. Rosenfield has always taken great care of me and I will continue to use him as my Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I traveled from Georgia to visit with Dr Rosenfield because none of the doctors were addressing my concerns in Georgia. I am pleased with the care that was taken and would reccommend this doctor for anyone that needs an expert opinion with compassion. Dr Rosenfield contacted my previous doctor although he across the country and called me personally to explain to me my rare condition. This gave me the comfort that I needed, addressing my concerns. I have an extremely rare condition and many doctors have told me that my illness is mental while ignoring my complaints but Dr Rosenfield did everything in his power to identify and help explain my condition which gave me much comfort. This doctor takes care which is very important to a person in distress due to unexplained illness. I was not seeking a quick fix, just to be heard and educated on my condition and this was very helpful."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr. Crista Ultieg is great. She is very kind and thoughtful. She has been very thorough and explaining everything to me and my son. Which I am extremely grateful for."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"From receptionist to Dr. Hurwitz, simply the most thorough intake and exam. Not much has changed from the previous visit five years ago. Thanks to Dr. Hurwitz and his staff."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Very friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Excellent service from the receptionist to the Doctor."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Very professional and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Dr.Rosenfield is kind, quick, very knowledgable and asks the right questions."

5.0 Review from B.I. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Cordiality, ethics"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Very professional experience and very knowledgeable concerning my healthcare. Very comfortable office visit."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Everything is always EXCELLENT!!"

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Not a long wait. Very good experience"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"The doctor was great, I felt comfortable and all my questions were answered. The staff was friendly and professional, I would recommend this office."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Absolutely the best. He listens and seems genuinely concern for his patients."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Usual good visit"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Good professional treatment"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Absolutely first class start to finish, knowledgeable, professional, patient and extremely comfortable environment. Extremely grateful and relieved to find a practice that actually cares with great coordination With primary physicians as well as other offices, visited prior to pinpoint a starting point of treatment. I would give 10 stars if I could. Thank you sincerely, Michael, Joseph Conte."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"I’m going to have a endoscopy next Friday.Great doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr. Silverstein takes time with her patience and listens"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Melissa was very thorough and knowledgeable. Am very pleased!"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"I am very pleased because everyone's in there was very professional and very nice Dr. Medrano and all of you are very special and angel's of God."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Great bedside manner that put my mind at ease."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Fine"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"Dr. T. Simon is very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and keeps one updated."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Dr. Silverstein is compassionate and professional, thinking outside the box and considers all aspects of her medical treatment."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"I love doc."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"My visits have been mostly with Dr. Silverstein, my regular Gastro doctor. My latest visit was with nurse Practitioner "Melisssa". She was also great. They are a great group to handle my gastro needs. Thank you so much Dr. Silverstei and Miss Melissa. My issue was handled quickly, and hopefully I will feel better after my hospital procedure heals. I appreciate so you so much. Dr. Silverstein and her staff are outstanding !!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Very professional, and friendly. Staff were organized. Appointment was on time. Well pleased."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Dr. Hurwitz was the best. He listened to me and made constructive suggestions I was extremely impressed with his willingness towards my suggestions for what I was comfortable with. My only suggestion would be for the office to improve on their telephone answering skills. Being put on hold for over 20 minutes on several occasions and no return calls is frustrating."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Doctor Simon and his staff are top notch. Friendly, clear explanation of condition and treatment, easy to schedule procedures. He has been my doctor for over 20 years."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Was really concerned about my health and others not following through to help me"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Very knowledgeable. Explained what was going. Gave written instructions and answered multiple questions"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Very professional, pleasant and welcoming"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Dr Jessica Gonzalez was amazing in every way, super informative and very understanding. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"A family member that has been a patient of Dr. Simon for years suggested I call his office for a preventative procedure. I am very happy with Dr. Simon, his staff, and the facility he works in. Every part of the process was handled exceptionally well. I also recently had a medical issue that he (and his staff) handled with great care."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Excellent service"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"My appointment was with Jessica Gonzalez. She took the time to do a thorough examination, hear and understand history and what I was currently experiencing. She explained further exams to determine cause, and get a diagnosis, along with some treatment ideas for improved function until we know what we’re treating. I left the office feeling optimistic about our course of action. Thank you Jessica!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Helpful, kind, caring, considerate staff"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Dr. Medrano is a caring doctor. He has been my gastroenterologist for many years. He is most professional in every way."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Dec 28 2023

"Dr Rosenfield is amazing.i can never thank him enough. I called for an appointment after not seeing him for 2 years. I got the appointment for the next day but he CALLED me before I could even get to the office to ask me what was going on with me, what were my symptoms. I think maybe someone told him I really wanted an appointment that same day. That has never happened to me in all my years, I’m 79 years old. I am so grateful for his caring enough to take the time out of his busy day to call a patient. He is a an Angel 😇 Gail Howe"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Dec 24 2023

"Quick"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"This was my first visit to Dr. Seth Steinberg. He is friendly, personable and has a great sense of humor. I felt very comfortable and he explains everything in detail to where you understand. His staff is very friendly. I know fear and uneasiness when going to see a Doctor for the first time. I can honestly say I felt like I was talking to and old friend."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Friendly staff and doctor Simon is so thorough, friendly and caring."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Complete satisfaction with everyone"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Always a great help with my problems"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Excellent service"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr. Silverstein is a very compassionate doctor. She listens, asks questions, makes sure you understand everything she is telling you. She doesn’t rush you. She wants to know everything that is going on with you. She does everything to help you. IBS is very difficult but she looks up everything concerning IBS and how to help and to see if there is anything new to help. She is a wonderful doctor that truly cares about her patients."

5.0 Review from H.Z. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr.Simon is a doctor any patient would want. He greeted me by my name, not easy to pronounce after years of my last visit. He is a doctor who takes the time to read my file and what I had done last before my visit. He's attentive, asking if I had any issues since my surgery. He wants to know if i had any issues doing any activity. I like his professional, friendly and kind demeanor. I recalled how he called me up several times ( more than other doctors I I've had before) after my surgery to check how I was doing. I know I will be in good hands again."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"i’ve been going to dr simon for years he’s great. wouldn’t go to anyone. else."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Very accommodating, professional, curious, and great bedside manners."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Everyone was friendly and helpful. Very professional"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"He was very through with all my complaints."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Great appointment nice office"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Office staff were efficient, and friendly. I was seen within ten minutes of my appointment time. The technician that preformed my screening was knowledgeable, informative, and friendly. I received the results of my screening in a day or two. My experience was very positive as well as pleasant. Thank you"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Dr. Simon is an excellent provider with wonderful beside manners. It is always comforting to know he will be taking care of you. His care team is also very professional and efficient. Thank you for your service and your attention!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"This is a change of doctors for me. I am a UC patient, and so far I am impressed with the overall office/care experience."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Dr.Silverstein took the time to not only ask important questions but actually listened as well. She showed compassion and I didn't feel rushed. The time spent in the waiting room was acceptable. The nursing staff were knowledgeable and personable. The front office staff could have been a little more polite but overall the experience was good. I would recommend Dr.Silverstein."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Excellent doctor. Very thorough and thoughtful. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Great bedside manners, Dr. Rosenfield helped establish a plan and the proper treatment. He is a great listener. Happy patient here!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Excellent attention from both Dr. Medrano and his entire team...attentive, educational and very warm"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr. Rosenfield is a very thorough and knowledgeable gastroenterologist. His staff is also very professional. My questions are ALWAYS listened to and answers are dispensed quickly and concisely. When I ask for more details, I know I will get as much information as I need. I never feel rushed out. I am very happy to be under your care. My highest commendations to you and your staff!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr Sherman was extremely personable. He was very respectful and attentive. I will definitely go back to him as needed."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Everyone was very pleasant and helpful and I didn’t have to wait long!"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"We very very pleased with Dr Ulteig. We have seen so many specialists that either dismissed us or did not listen. In our first meeting she was attentive and asked questions. She also set a roadmap of tests to diagnose my wife’s problems. We could not have asked for more."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr Rosenfield for over 20 years. He is a knowledgeable & kind doctor who listens to his patient's needs & concerns. His Staff are friendly & helpful to the patients. I would highly recommend him & his office if you are looking for a good gastroenterologist! Nadine A"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"He’s very good doctor and he listens to his patient and he really cares about his patience"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Was very pleased with Ms. Gonzalez. She was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Was wonderful service 👏"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"Dr. Silverstein, and staff are wonderful. They make you feel relaxed, at ease, and this makes you know they care about you as a patient"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"I had a little longer wait than I expected, Dr Silverstein still gave me enough of her time to go over my reason for the visit and my concerns. Dr Silverstein is compassionate and has kind bedside manner. The office staff is friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr hurwitz is a very caring physician who is a good listener. He is down to earth and communicates well. Highy recommended"

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr. Steinberg is very knowledgeable and explains the situation well. He has been professional and caring. The bigger procedure is coming up, so we'll see how that goes. But he is what I would hope to have as a doctor. Update: the surgery went very well. He and his staff were caring and gentle. I was comfortable the entire time and had no complications at all from it. His office staff is also very caring and highly knowledgeable. I've seen his nurse thoroughly explain complicated home procedure very clearly. He is still 5 stars to me."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Staff was very friendly and helpful. Jessica Gonzalez was very thorough and listened to all my concerns."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr. Silverstein is amazing. I only wish it was easier to get an appointment with her."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Good experience"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr Simon is the most pleasant and wonderful doctor that I have ever met. He makes you feel comfortable and shows care for his patients. The Staff is very professional."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Very friendly and professional staff!!! From my checking in for my appointment until my checking out to schedule my procedure with Olga, very nice lady!!! Dr. Simón was amazing and ver nice!!! Thank you and keep up the good work!!! Jessica Breakstone"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Very professional and pleasant"

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"Very pleasant experience! I am a new patient and was treated very well! Dr Silverstein is the nicest Dr and her staff was wonderful as well!"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Very professional office. Friendly, efficient service from start to finish."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr. Rosenfeld is exceptional, my issues are always addressed and explained. I am grateful to be his patient."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Anytime we speak with Dr Silverstein we feel pleased with what we’ve learned. She is caring , intelligent and makes you feel like she cares as if you are part of her family"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Very short wait and the entire staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Hurwitz was very easy to talk with, provided great overview and answers all questions. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Truly a great doctor!! He has been educated at some of the best medical facilities and is an expert in his field. His staff is kind and explains everything in detail to make things easier and less nerve racking. I am very grateful to have him as my gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr. Jessica Gonzalez was very thorough and professional. I liked her a lot . She seemed very concerned about my issue.and why I was there."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Great and very caring doctor. Definitely I will recommend it"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"Melissa is a wonderful practitioner who goes above and beyond. She is thorough in her care and treatment plan"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 26 2023

"Josh our tech was very professional and courteous and explained everything that was done to my car."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"Everyone there was great pleasant experience thanks Dr Todd Simon"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"Dr. Silverstein was very thorough and answered all my questions. Very sweet and caring."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Competent experienced doctor, staff was friendly and efficient"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Loved the staff and Dr. Silverstein’s calm and professional attitude! The front desk person could be a bit more friendly. When is my appointment?? Brian"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Everyone is so nice at the Atlantis office. The ladies at the front and at checkout were all so pleasant and helpful. My nurse was so sweet and attentive. Dr. Steinberg is very thorough and connects with his patients. You will always get the best advice and service at this office."

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"Dr. Simon is truly great and caring doctor. I can not put into words how much Dr. Simon and his staff especially Ena have helped me. I only have one negative thing to say. That is the restrooms should not be locked. Every restroom in the building is locked and it just doesn’t make sense. Some people see a doctor because they have inability to control their bowels and having locked restroom is very upsetting. This policy is most likely building policy and not the doctors in the building."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"Great experience Dr.Simon is great and friendly and so is the staff…"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"I really liked the doctor's treatment, he explained clearly the procedure to which I was going to refer and above all that he speaks Spanish which It's my language, the work team is very friendly!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Dr. Steinberg was very knowledgeable and he explained the procedure very thoroughly. His office staff were also very helpful."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Fantastic!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Doctor Lyle is a good guy that happens to be an excellent MD!!!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Best Dr on the planet!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"All went well. The appointment was given in a timely manner. The staff was extremely helpful"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Excellent care, respect and caring for patient."

5.0 Review from W.F. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Excellent care and wait time!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Awesome gastro and friendly staff"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Efficient"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"I had a great experience from booking my appointment to walking out with a procedure date. All the staff that i encountered were attentive and Doctor Rosenfield was very easy to speak with and he explained my procedure in detail. I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 12 2023

"Dr Madrano and his staff are awesome, very courteous and friendly, highly recommend their practice!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"All good great dr"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Dr. Silverstein is a wonderful doctor who is compassionate and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Excellent Doctor. He clearly explains all his advice and answers any questions. He is very knowledgeable and confident."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"The staff was very courteous and friendly and everyone seemed to be on point."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr Hurwitz was very helpful in his explanation of upcoming procedure. Office staff were very courteous and professional"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr Simon is very patient , explains everything carefully and I rust him implicitly"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Good service. Right on time. Dr. Rosenfield is one of the best very attentive. Thank you."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Excellent treatment and very attentive and clean everything"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"This was my first visit to this group of Physicians and office team. I was greeted promptly and the woman checking me in was patient and clear in my check in instructions. She was extremely busy, yet I did not feel rushed. My first medical encounter was with China. She took my vitals, asked me questions in a nice conversational manner. She was an active good listener and I enjoyed my time with her. My appointment was with Melissa the Physician Assistant. She was wonderful. She explained my upcoming procedure and colonoscopy with me as well as going over the instructions with me. She too was patient as well as a great listener and communicator. At checkout I was serviced by Juan. Juan scheduled my procedures, again reminded me of the instructions, discussed the need to get my prescriptions filled as soon as completed, due to the hassle I would encounter if I didn’t, and then took my copay. Juan was efficient, professional, yet patient and kind. I was a trainer in the service industry and each person in this practice exemplified what I call 5 Star Superior Service. Thank you for making an appointment I wasn’t eager to make, into a professional yet kind, informative, experience."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"My visit was very pleasant with Dr Silverstein. She is a great listener and I always feel that she really cares about my well being."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Friendly and helpful front office staff. Dr. Sherman has a wonderful personality and is a down to earth person."

4.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Great ! Just wish I could call the office"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Dr Rosenfield is a caring and knowledgeable physician who puts the patient at ease and is easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"DrRosenfield takes the time to listen and to explain any issues I have had. He personally contacted me with the test results and inquired about my concerns"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Always a pleasure to deal with."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"Excellent Doctor. Staff is excellent as well. Quick and efficient and caring"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Very caring and professional office."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr. Simon and his staff are extremely professional."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Efficient, thorough and professional."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"The best staff and Dr. Sherman is the greatest."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Staff and Doc Sherman very personable, knowledgeable & super kind & curtious. Wait time was minimal."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"From start to finish, my visit went well. Very nice and courteous office staff and Doctor was very thorough and explained everything in detail. I would recommend this office and Doctor."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"The physician and staff appeared willing to listen and address my needs."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr Silverstein is great, personal and caring. I've been seeing her for several years"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr Sherman is very professional and personable. He answers all questions and provides expert advice. A visit with him. Is always a positive experience"

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"I was in and out in no time. Love this man. Honest, straight to the point and a fantastic sense of humor."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr Hurwitz does his homework BEFORE you get in his office. He listens, he remembers what you say, and he asks questions to resolve the issue. Like doctors use to do. Short wait too."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Entire office and waiting rooms entirely too cold, observed many waiting patients shivering and complaining to one another. No sense and not making your patience comfortable throughout the entire procedures of checking in and meeting the doctors."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Really nice n they explained everything"

4.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"The office was very efficient. I was in and out in 30 minutes. Love the staff, NP Melissa has excellent bedside manners. Doctors who passed you at the station smile and say hello, the young lady checking you in smiles and greets you. It’s such a welcoming atmosphere. My only critique is cosmetic and that is for possible restructure of the sitting area. There are just rows of free moving chairs displaced at times. They do serve the purpose, which is the sit, but because they’re constantly pushed around when you’re passing from one patient to another I worry about a fall risk. As I observed an issue with the wheelchair and passing of it while I was there."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Excellent. Recomendable"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Doctor Hurwitz is the best."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Interacted with a Nurse Practiitoner, a scheduler, and a front desk greeter. All interactions were friendly, logical and productive. All communications were precise and helpful."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Dr. Simon is very personable and takes the time to explain everything and make you feel comfortable regarding a procedure. That is a rare trait in a Physician"

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"The atmosphere is very warm and friendly. The VRI interpreter was great. Dr Rosenfield listened to my complaints and understood how I felt so I am hoping the antibiotics he prescribed will do the trick"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"This practice is very committed to providing excellent medical treatment in a timely and compassionate fashion!!!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Always well received and dealt with in a professional manner. Dr. Hurwitz is always up front about your health care and does so in a very caring manner !"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"The doctor was on time, spent enough time with me, was very helpful with her explanations and was very personable and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr. Sherman is experienced, knowledgeable and best of all, he listens! He has a great bedside manner and I didn't feel like he was rushing to move on to his next patient. Office staff is efficient, too!"

5.0