Patient Reviews

When you're searching for a GI provider to assist you in handling your gastro issues, reach out to our network of professionals at Gastroenterology Associates of Florida. We always aim to be transparent about what we provide and what we can offer you. To give you a better look into our practice, we invite you to browse through our reviews. By reading these reviews, we hope to show you the benefits that we can offer you. We are thrilled to help you through your GI problems so that you can live your life without worry.

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Everyone was very friendly and professional, and generous with their time to answer all my questions."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Dr. Rosenfield is a caring and concerned Dr. He’s wonderful. I would recommend him to everybody"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 21 2024

"I have found Dr. Rosenfield to be very conscious and extremely knowledgeable in his area of medicine."

5.0 Review from O. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Dr. Rosenfield treated me with respect, very caring, and professional. Listened to my concerns, and now we moving forward with treatment or prevention. His office staff and nurses are very sweet, very friendly and take the time to explain everything. Really like the office and the doctor is amazing. Very happy, to have him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Very nice"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I have been using Dr. Rosenfield for quite a few years. His office is run very well, you never wait very long to see him and he is not only an exceptional doctor but he is kind, warm and caring. Fought my insurance company for a test that they did not want to pay for and he won. He's wonderful."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Best gastro in Palm Beach County"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very professional staff and caring"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"All staff is very caring & efficient. Dr. Rosenfield is awesome. Has guided me through several medical issues. He is absolutely the best!!! 👍"

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Very happy with your practice in every way"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Excellent staff. Superb doctor. Actually answers questions if you leave on his service."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Gr888888"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"From the minute I arrived in the office, I was greeted warmly and professionally. The medical assistant was thoroughly and answered my questions. Dr Rosenfield was on time and very professional. He was patient with me and answered all of my questions. After review my sent records, he contacted me to discuss them. My confidence level is very high with this office."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Dr. Rosenfield is a wonderful physician. He has been treating me for a chronic condition. When I run into a problem he tweaks my daily regimen. Above all he carefully listens to symptoms before the physical exam. I have recommended dr Rosenfield to several of my friends without reservations."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr. Rosenfield has always taken great care of me and I will continue to use him as my Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I traveled from Georgia to visit with Dr Rosenfield because none of the doctors were addressing my concerns in Georgia. I am pleased with the care that was taken and would reccommend this doctor for anyone that needs an expert opinion with compassion. Dr Rosenfield contacted my previous doctor although he across the country and called me personally to explain to me my rare condition. This gave me the comfort that I needed, addressing my concerns. I have an extremely rare condition and many doctors have told me that my illness is mental while ignoring my complaints but Dr Rosenfield did everything in his power to identify and help explain my condition which gave me much comfort. This doctor takes care which is very important to a person in distress due to unexplained illness. I was not seeking a quick fix, just to be heard and educated on my condition and this was very helpful."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Very professional and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Dr.Rosenfield is kind, quick, very knowledgable and asks the right questions."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Everything is always EXCELLENT!!"

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Not a long wait. Very good experience"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Absolutely the best. He listens and seems genuinely concern for his patients."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Usual good visit"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Fine"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Very professional, and friendly. Staff were organized. Appointment was on time. Well pleased."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Dec 28 2023

"Dr Rosenfield is amazing.i can never thank him enough. I called for an appointment after not seeing him for 2 years. I got the appointment for the next day but he CALLED me before I could even get to the office to ask me what was going on with me, what were my symptoms. I think maybe someone told him I really wanted an appointment that same day. That has never happened to me in all my years, I’m 79 years old. I am so grateful for his caring enough to take the time out of his busy day to call a patient. He is a an Angel 😇 Gail Howe"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Complete satisfaction with everyone"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Great bedside manners, Dr. Rosenfield helped establish a plan and the proper treatment. He is a great listener. Happy patient here!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr. Rosenfield is a very thorough and knowledgeable gastroenterologist. His staff is also very professional. My questions are ALWAYS listened to and answers are dispensed quickly and concisely. When I ask for more details, I know I will get as much information as I need. I never feel rushed out. I am very happy to be under your care. My highest commendations to you and your staff!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Everyone was very pleasant and helpful and I didn’t have to wait long!"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr Rosenfield for over 20 years. He is a knowledgeable & kind doctor who listens to his patient's needs & concerns. His Staff are friendly & helpful to the patients. I would highly recommend him & his office if you are looking for a good gastroenterologist! Nadine A"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Very professional office. Friendly, efficient service from start to finish."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Truly a great doctor!! He has been educated at some of the best medical facilities and is an expert in his field. His staff is kind and explains everything in detail to make things easier and less nerve racking. I am very grateful to have him as my gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr. Rosenfeld is exceptional, my issues are always addressed and explained. I am grateful to be his patient."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Competent experienced doctor, staff was friendly and efficient"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Best Dr on the planet!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"I had a great experience from booking my appointment to walking out with a procedure date. All the staff that i encountered were attentive and Doctor Rosenfield was very easy to speak with and he explained my procedure in detail. I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"The staff was very courteous and friendly and everyone seemed to be on point."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Good service. Right on time. Dr. Rosenfield is one of the best very attentive. Thank you."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"DrRosenfield takes the time to listen and to explain any issues I have had. He personally contacted me with the test results and inquired about my concerns"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Dr Rosenfield is a caring and knowledgeable physician who puts the patient at ease and is easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Really nice n they explained everything"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"From start to finish, my visit went well. Very nice and courteous office staff and Doctor was very thorough and explained everything in detail. I would recommend this office and Doctor."

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"The atmosphere is very warm and friendly. The VRI interpreter was great. Dr Rosenfield listened to my complaints and understood how I felt so I am hoping the antibiotics he prescribed will do the trick"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"He is the best. He is patient and caring. Recommend him to all the people I like candy care about."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"I had a very nice experience visiting Drs Rosenfields office for the first time .The staff was very kind and caring and It was a pleasure to meet Dr Rosenfield he was terrific .and explained everything also answered all my questions without trying to rush me out .. that made me feel comforted ..thank you all ."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"I highly recommend .Dr. Rosenfield. He thoroughly educated me on my upcoming procedure and answered all of my concerns putting me most at ease. He is kind and personable and I am lucky to have him as my gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Customer service was excellent"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Dr Rosenfield is a caring, professional."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Rosenfield for over 30 years. I recommend all my family and friends to him, he is the best! Compassionate, caring, patient, with extraordinary bedside manner. My care has been in great hands all these years. Thank you Doc!!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Superbly efficient, competent, knowledgeable, and easy to communicate with. Very fluid office!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"Efficient, warm, caring. Talks to you not the computer"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Fast and pleasant service"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Love this Doctor, so happy to have him as my provider, I feel safe knowing he cares, he listens, explains all. Just an overall awesome person."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Wonderful and caring very efficient office and staff."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Side difficulty finding the office but after that everything was top notch"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Great office. Staff is very professional and caring. Happy I chose this office"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr. Rose field is very professional."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Quiet, attentive"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"Very knowledgeable and caring people. The service I got was great. Doctor Rosenfield explains well and is informative, Respectful."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Very fast response."

5.0 Review from V.Y. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Doctor and staff very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Great Dr. Let's u know what to expect. Very personable.caring. highly recommend"

5.0 Review from I.W. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Knowledgeable, caring, professional"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Staff were courteous and helpful"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"One of the best Drs I know"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Yes I agree Dr.Thomas is very good and explains everything he’s going to do"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr. Rosenfield was very patient, calm, and kind. What I like best is that he listens to your questions and answers without you feeling rushed. The staff is very efficient! Wow I was prepped and outa there in no time, just what you want."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Rosenfield has demonstrated such a dedication that the whole family is thankful and proud to have him caring for my husband."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Rosenfield and his caring staff gave me the confidence to follow thru with a procedure that I may otherwise not have done!! Thank You, All!!!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Rosenfield is a very knowledgeable and caring physician. He has an excellent bedside manner. I’ve trusted him to do all my GI procedures for many years, and plan to continue in his care in the future. Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Very professional. Gave information needed. Great visit!"

5.0 Review from H.O. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The best!"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Always confortable when you have truly professional taken care my health issues"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Rosenfield is vey knowledgeable and caring. No matter how busy he is he never makes you feel it. He always takes his time to address all my concerns. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I am very satisfied with Dr. Rosenfield service I was treated well and his staff is very friendly, I recommend Dr. Rosenfield and staff."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"From the very first visit with Dr. Rosenfield I have received nothing but excellent service even down to the receptionist. This office has always shown professional excellence. I’m especially grateful for how they take care of me to make sure that I receive the right treatment and medicine when I need it and the right tests or procedures when it’s time for it. I am truly grateful to you All‼️ 🙏🏾👍🏾❤️😊"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Rosenfield has been treating me for years and has always been there when I need him. Very knowledgeable and great bedside manners. Always follows up on your conditions and future procedures. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"My husband and I have seen Dr. Rosenfield for many years. He is a straight-shooter, in that he is truthful and honest. He spends time talking with us and we feel valued. I have recommended him to many others."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Rosenfeld is courteous, efficient , knowledgeable, soft spoken and understanding."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Rosenfield is an exceptional Gastro Surgeon!!! He knew My husband’s history since his first visit, including studies and tests which was vital on his treatment and follow up. All the family members where impressed with his care. My husband is also amazingly pleased with his care and great dedication! Thanks so much!"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Rosenfield is a wonderful, caring gastro doctor. Staff super nice. Part of MSPB with a great collection of providers. Hard to find in Lamtana/Lake Worth--south end of JFK and behind parking garage. Nav sends you to the hospital :)"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Been going to Dr. Rosenfield for over 20 years. Very happy with him"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Top notch! No one can beat his experience, expertise, bed side manner, and kindness."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Thomas Rosenfield has always been through and knowledgable in conducting examinations. I have been 100% satisfied as my Gastrointernalogist for past 12 years."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Pleasant office staff. Doctor was responsive to our questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent Dr. , Caring and extremely knowledgeable. If you call him about any questions you have, he will call you back the same day."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Doctor cares a great deal and he has saved my life. I owe my future to him and will always be grateful. Very professional and he knows his stuff."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I had a great experience meeting with Dr. Rosenfield and the Gastroenterology Associates of Florida staff."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Rosenfield is terrific. He’s attentive, a good listener, asks thoughtful questions and I feel safe with his opinions. His staff is as nice as he is."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great service"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Warm welcoming staff. Dr. Rosenfeld was very thorough, and made me feel comfortable going forward with a minor procedure I was terrified of booking. Exceeded my expectations."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Super kind doctor who actually listens to you. I like and trust him."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very thorough and understanding"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Experienced, focused on patient needs and my layman's "guess" at age 74, 'clearly knowledgeable in all aspects of medical specialty.' For these reasons I fully accept Dr. Rosenfield's advice."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Called to be seen for an important matter. I was offered am appointment the same day. I was seen and diagnosed and will follow up in a few days. I had the perfect experience from the first phone call until I was treated and sent home. I could not have expected any better service."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The office is very clean, Dr Rosenfiel takes time to talk to my husband and my self and my husband is not easy with Doctors. If you looking for a GI doctor Dr Thomas Rosenfiel is the one. The front desk and the medical assistant are also very nice."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Staff professional as every thing was explained."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I found this visit to be eye-opening as well as being extremely informative the doctor is very professional sincere and genuinely concerned. I have never felt so comfortable With a doctor for this type of visit. I actually felt really good after going to the doctors that’s a first"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I am so glad that I found Dr. Rosenfield. He is a very knowledgeable, kind, and patient centered gastroenterologist. After getting little help from a doctor at another healthcare center, I was desperate to find the cause of my disressed health. Dr. Rosenfield, listened intently to my symptoms and ordered the most helpful and appropiate tests. Importantly he got back to me quickly and came up with a plan of action. If feel so much better now that my diagnosed Crohn's Disease is under control. Dr. Rosenfield keeps in contact with me so he can be proactive and supportive. I highly recommend Dr. Rosenfield and his staff."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Rosenfield listened to me, which was certainly more than I received from my previous gastroenterologist. And frankly, more than I received from a couple of other doctors."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Professional, cordial, and efficient !"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Rosenfield is an outstanding gastroenterologist. He is the consummate professional where you never feel rushed during an office visit and takes his time in explaining his professional medical opinions. He also is very receptive to any questions. I am glad that I am a patient of his since I always feel that he has my well being top of mind. I highly recommend him if you need a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Rosenfield is easy to talk to, informative and puts you at ease. I won’t hesitate to recommend his services to family and friends"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"i have been a patient at a couple of other gastro Drs. Dr Rosenfield came recommended to me in 1993 after 4 others. Just saw him for annual. Dr Rosenfield is the most Gentle & Caring Dr. of All time. Most importantly, he stays up to date with information. I highly recommend him….Did I mention his nurse calls back & quite often he does.⭐️⭐️⭐️🌟💫. Rose S. RPB"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Rosenfield is very caring and thorough. I feel like I’m in good hands and his office is very nice and organized as well"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"1, No wait. Taken right away. 2. Dr. is very knowledge with a digestive problem I have had most of my life 3 If I could give him 10 stars instead of 5, I would!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Rosenfield is one of the Best gastro doctors I have had, he cares and takes the time to explain things or answer all your questions. Great doctor with great personality!! My last gastro doctor was doing nothing for my Crohns disease and I was in really bad shape, until I went to see Dr Rosenfield, I believe he saved My life."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very impressed with the quality of care. I felt valued and cared for . The office staff was very welcoming, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Rosenfield listened and explained in very professional and positive manner. I was seen according to my appointment on time. Thanks so much for the work you all do."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I’m very satisfied with the service rendered by Dr Rosenfield and his staff. Dr Rosenfield is very knowledgeable and take time to screen me in a holistic manner."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great staff and doctor they go above and beyond to get you the right help 👍"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Rosenfield is the best! He is caring and listens to you. Dr. Rosenfield has treated me for several issues and his diagnoses has been spot on. He has a ten star rating in my book. T. L."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"A wonderful Doctor Who has patience and is very kind and will listen and try his best to find out what the issue is and find out the diagnosis for you. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Rosenfield is the best"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The check in process was friendly and efficient. The consultation with the nurse and Dr. Rosenfield was thorough and informative. I felt that the entire process was very professional."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great service professional atmosphere"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Rosenfield for many years very pleased with his diagnosis and treatment always available and very knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Rosenfield is a very caring and knowledgeable gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Rosenfield is always there when u need him n listens to all my health issues n very patient with me..I would recommend him very highly"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very thorough and proffessional"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Rosenfield is awesome!!!’ He really listens to what you say and answers all your questions. He truly cares about his patients. He is never in a rush and will actually call you on the phone personally. I have already told all my friends and relatives how pleased I am with the care I received!"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I’ve been seeing Dr. Rosenfield for years. He is very attentive and cares."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The whole procedure was completed in an extremely Profesional manor."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Rosenfield saved my life. He was more concerned about my health then I was. I’m so great full for he’s true compassion."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Rosenfield listened to my problems, was understanding, asked pertinent questions and showed concern. I was very appreciative. When I left a message with a question Dr. Rosenfield was the one who returned my call."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Not the typical doctor’s office. I’ve been to both the Wellington and Atlantis office. I am impressed at how nice the office staff interact with patients and Dr. Rosenfield is wonderful. He takes his time explaining things and helping to understand everything. So impressed."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I can’t say enough good things about Dr Rosenfield and the staff at Atlantis Outpatient Center. Dr Rosenfield is so knowledgeable kind and explains everything. I had a very bad experience years and years ago with general anesthesia I was so nervous and shaking when I went in there and they were so reassuring to me and explained how things have changed from so long ago and they were right. I went to sleep and woke up with absolutely no problem at all. The nurses and the anesthesiologist and the doctor were absolutely wonderful. I they all work together so well and are so pleasant. God Bless them and I highly recommend them."