Patient Reviews

When you're searching for a GI provider to assist you in handling your gastro issues, reach out to our network of professionals at Gastroenterology Associates of Florida. We always aim to be transparent about what we provide and what we can offer you. To give you a better look into our practice, we invite you to browse through our reviews. By reading these reviews, we hope to show you the benefits that we can offer you. We are thrilled to help you through your GI problems so that you can live your life without worry.

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Staff is amazing as is Dr Sherman. Dr Sherman displays empathy and even agtet almost 2 years since my last visit remembered a lot of details about my health issues."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Knowledgeable, makes you feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Sherman was outstanding. He was knowledgeable and listened to me and all my concerns even when it took me some time to remember them all. He never tried to rush me and came off a a person who is passionate about his field."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Awesome"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent experience. Professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I visited with Dr. Sherman very easy to talk to and very professional. My questions and his answers were in my best interest for my time savings and not at all about his practice. I look forward to visiting with him over the next years!"

5.0 Review from Z.N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He is a very friendly and knowledgeable doctor who take his time to just simply talk to his patients about their condition"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Knowledgeable and thorough. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent patient service and Dr. Sherman very professional and friendly. (Original) Excelente servicio al paciente y el Dr Sherman muy profesional y amable."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Kind knowledgeable and personable"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr.Sherman is the Best !!!!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Sherman is a very caring and through physician. He listens to his patients and takes caring for them seriously. I would most definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Totally satisfied with my experience with Dr Sherman. I actually felt very comfortable, he answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Sherman has a phenomenal bedside manner & he truly listened to my history, concerns, & had recommendations for the next steps for my health care…"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"JANIS AND I THINK FRED SHERMAN IS THE BEST EVER. IN OUR OPINION WE WILL NEVER USE ANOTHER GASTRO DR. WE ALWAYS RECOMMEND HIM. JANIS AND MARC"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Sherman is a very good doctor and very kind. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very unusual experience. It was wonderful. Caring, inquisitive, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. Among other things."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Sherman is a quality Dr. He is very thorough, kind, and considerate. He truly cares about his patients welfare and takes his time to answer any questions."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great first appointment with Dr.Sherman ! Feel like I am in good hands."