Patient Reviews

When you're searching for a GI provider to assist you in handling your gastro issues, reach out to our network of professionals at Gastroenterology Associates of Florida. We always aim to be transparent about what we provide and what we can offer you. To give you a better look into our practice, we invite you to browse through our reviews. By reading these reviews, we hope to show you the benefits that we can offer you. We are thrilled to help you through your GI problems so that you can live your life without worry.

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google May 07 2024

"This doctor is honestly one of the very few I've seen who actually listened, treated me like a partner in my own health and lent a sympathetic ear to how my various issues affect my daily life. After years of struggling to be heard let alone treated properly, it was a huge relief to find her."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"A great visit My doctor is a consumate professional"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Apr 16 2024

"Dr. Silverstein is capable and very professional. She answers every question that I feel confident. I recommended Dr. Silverstein to my friends and family members. Excellent doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Doctor Taryn Silverstein is the best!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Dr. Silverstein and her staff are awesome."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"The wait was short and the doctor is very nice. Also helpful and efficient"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Dr. Silverstein was very thorough. She spent time listening and asking questions. That’s a rarity these days (unfortunately). I was very pleased with my visit."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr. Silverstein takes time with her patience and listens"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Dr. Silverstein is compassionate and professional, thinking outside the box and considers all aspects of her medical treatment."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr. Silverstein is a very compassionate doctor. She listens, asks questions, makes sure you understand everything she is telling you. She doesn’t rush you. She wants to know everything that is going on with you. She does everything to help you. IBS is very difficult but she looks up everything concerning IBS and how to help and to see if there is anything new to help. She is a wonderful doctor that truly cares about her patients."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Dr.Silverstein took the time to not only ask important questions but actually listened as well. She showed compassion and I didn't feel rushed. The time spent in the waiting room was acceptable. The nursing staff were knowledgeable and personable. The front office staff could have been a little more polite but overall the experience was good. I would recommend Dr.Silverstein."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"Dr. Silverstein, and staff are wonderful. They make you feel relaxed, at ease, and this makes you know they care about you as a patient"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"I had a little longer wait than I expected, Dr Silverstein still gave me enough of her time to go over my reason for the visit and my concerns. Dr Silverstein is compassionate and has kind bedside manner. The office staff is friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"Very pleasant experience! I am a new patient and was treated very well! Dr Silverstein is the nicest Dr and her staff was wonderful as well!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Great and very caring doctor. Definitely I will recommend it"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Anytime we speak with Dr Silverstein we feel pleased with what we’ve learned. She is caring , intelligent and makes you feel like she cares as if you are part of her family"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"Dr. Silverstein was very thorough and answered all my questions. Very sweet and caring."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Loved the staff and Dr. Silverstein’s calm and professional attitude! The front desk person could be a bit more friendly. When is my appointment?? Brian"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Dr. Silverstein is a wonderful doctor who is compassionate and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"My visit was very pleasant with Dr Silverstein. She is a great listener and I always feel that she really cares about my well being."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Entire office and waiting rooms entirely too cold, observed many waiting patients shivering and complaining to one another. No sense and not making your patience comfortable throughout the entire procedures of checking in and meeting the doctors."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr Silverstein is great, personal and caring. I've been seeing her for several years"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr. Silverstein is awesome!! She listens and and is very personable. Wellington staff is very nice as well. Great place to go if you need a gastro doctor."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"She is awesome"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Dr. Silverstein was so amazing she validated all of my concerns and feelings. I would highly recommend her. She was very through as well."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"Dr. Silverstein is a gem! She is the only gastroenterologist out of a dozen or more I've seen in the past 20 years who understands the complex gastro issues I have and is completely supportive. She is always looking for ways to help me. And spends all the time I need, never rushes me."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 14 2023

"Great visit with Dr Silverstein. She always is patient and truly listens to me. I’m so confident with her advice."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"Everyone very courteous and very helpful."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"First visit to Dr Silverstein and I loved her! She had a great personality and explained everything to me thoroughly and didn’t make me feel rushed. The office staff was also very nice. Had a great experience!"

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Everything was perfect. Reasonable waiting time to see Dr. Silverstein. Friendly staff. No complains.."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Dr. Silverstein was very friendly, professional and thorough. I didn't wait long to be taken to an exam room and only waited 5 minutes there before the doctor came to see me. It was a pleasant visit."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Loved the staff and Dr. Silverstein’s calm and professional attitude! The front desk person could be a bit more friendly. Brian"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Dr. Silverstein is the Best gastroenterologist I have ever met. She is caring and very professional. Her knowledge and expertise is admirable. I highly recommend Dr. Taryn Silverstein. ❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"I had the best experience with Dr silverstein , she gave me listened , and gave me hope . So great full."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Dr Silverstein is one of my favorite doctors! She is always thorough, yet does not do invasive procedures unless absolutely necessary. I appreciate that she takes the time to know what could really be wrong w/ my stomach issues. She really has healed a lot of my issues!!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr. Silverstein goes above and beyond to listen to her patients with genuine concern. I recommend her to all friends or family looking for a gastro."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Super nice. Quick appointment time."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Very professional and totally committed to the well being of her patients. I would highly recommend Taryn Silverstein as a Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Aug 08 2023

"Very compassionate doctor that seems like she loves what she does"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"Truly concerned about the patient."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr. Silverstein and her assistant Jenn did a great job. They were very thorough."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr. Silverstein is the most Amazing Dr. EVER! She is a Dr. that actually cares about her patients and doesn't rush them even when she should. ;-)"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Was very helpful experience The stuff was very helpful Dr silverstien is amazing"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"My only issue with Dr. Silverstein is that she doesn’t specialize in every single medical discipline so that she could be a one-stop amazing doctor shop!!! She has an incredible bedside manner and definitely knows her stuff. It took forever to get a new patient appointment with her, but I understand why. Quality care is hard to come by, and Dr. Silverstein is worth the wait!!!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Every one in the office is friendly, professional and efficient. Dr. Silverstein listens, takes her time and confers with the patient to form a treatment plan. I highly recommend Dr. Silverstein . Nurse practitioner, Melissa is also incredible and a problem solver. I highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Dr Silverstein is wonderful! Her assistant, Jen, is great, as well. The doctor has done more to improve my health than any other gastroenterologist has done. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr. Silverstein was professional, easy to speak to and she really helped me out at the last minute. I was very appreciative and feel confident with her advice."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Taryn Silverstein is very informative and tries to take her time with each patient!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Listens and never rushes ."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Very Friendly and Great Communication"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Dr Silverstein is an excellent Gi very caring . I would highly recommend her to anyone in need"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Silverstein is caring and thorough! I had been seeing another GI that was just pushing surgery and when I switched to Dr. Silverstein she really thought about the actual cause of my recurrent flares. Something my previous GI NEVER did. I am forever thankful for Dr. Silverstein and would recommend her to everyone!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I tried to get a GI physician appointment for weeks due to constant intestinal problems. The soonest appointment I was offered was 13 weeks away. Dr. Silverstein made time for me within a few days! She’s professional, easy to talk to and I was so relieved to have her help me."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Silverstein is a wonderful doctor ♥️"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"First time appointment but impressed with Dr Silverstein. Comes across as very kind and caring wich are essential features for a physician"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The staff was incredibly welcoming and helpful. I really appreciated how through and compassionate Dr Silverstein was I would definitely recommend you check her out. Definitely coming back!”"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Silverstein is one of the BEST Doctors I've EVER encountered! She is Genuinely concerned with YOU! She truly Cares, & she Listens carefully to All you have to say, and answers All of your questions thoroughly! She is very aware of all the latest information, and she VALUES YOUR Input as a Patient! I'm SO Blessed to be her Patient! She helped save my life, treating a very rare & strange colon disease! Thank You, Dr. Silverstein, for going that extra mile, and for thinking outside the box!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Silverstein and her staff are absolutely great."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Excellent experience with the doctor and staff at this office."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Went last year to see Dr. Silverstein. She diagnosed what an issue was that I have been suffering with for many years and gone to the doctors over and over again with no resolution until I saw her. She is so kind and so thorough. She didn't rush me and I felt so comfortable talking to her. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I absolutely love Dr Silverstein she has been my Dr. for years! I trust her with my life… Thank You Dr. Silverstein.."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Silverstein is very knowledgeable and professional. Her office staff were also amazing."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have been seeing Dr Silverstein for 3 years now and have always been impressed by each visit. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and Dr Silverstein listens makes you feel like you are very important and is always concerned about your health. She will write notes so when you leave the office you remember exactly what she spoke of. I would highly recommend Dr Silverstein."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"first time , I really liked this one she was very thorough in our consultation and was not rushed. Dr Silverstein is a keeper!"

4.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Silverstein is knowledgeable and seemingly good at what she does. The disconnect is the switchboard, you just can't reach anyone period and the machine has a rude answer that if you don't know your parties extension or you happen to hit O for operator it just says goodbye. They are wildly busy, possibly too busy and need to throw the answering machine out the window or interview a service. I am right now 8 days and 5 calls to the switchboard and have not been able to reach a human to get my results. Just for the record, some of us are busy too."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Feb 24 2023

"Great experience, very caring and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"This review is long overdue as Dr. Silverstein has been our family gastroenterologist for over 10 years. In my opinion, Dr. Silverstein is one of the most capable, knowledgeable, and caring physicians that I have ever known. She treats me as “a whole person” rather than just someone with a gastrointestinal disease. Before seeing Dr. Silverstein, I was overmedicated and not doing well at all. Dr. Silverstein spent considerable time with me, discussed my lifestyle and the stresses that I am under, and put me on a more holistic treatment plan that included some medication, yoga and breathing exercises, natural supplements, and regularly scheduled endoscopies and colonoscopies when necessary. She stabilized me. Today, I see Dr. Silverstein when I have flareups. She responds to my calls and messages right away and squeezes me into her extremely busy schedule when I am not feeling well. She does this with the utmost kindness and compassion and makes me feel very cared for. Dr. Silverstein also follows up to see how I am progressing, and it is not unusual to get a phone call from her after hours. Honestly, I feel very lucky to have her as my gastroenterologist. I recommend Dr. Silverstein to anyone that seeks a smart, experienced, compassionate physician and partner in their gastrointestinal healthcare."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The doctor and staff are top notch. They listen, remember, and take action. Seriously, no matter how long the drive, for the best care possible it's so worth it."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Omg where can I start Dr Taryn was so kind sweet and friendly. That was a plus for me and my sister in law. She was very informative very detail about the procedure. Before I got to see her, I was scared , nervous, had anxiety, but she made me feel so good that I am ready for my procedure on February. We need more Doctor like Dr Taryn Silverstein. Thank you so much for your kindness. Sincerely Jenny"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Taryn Silverstein is amazing! She is knowledgeable, sensitive, informative and most important compassionate. I immediately felt at ease – and felt confident in my receiving expert medical care. She listens to every concern you have and really cares about your concerns and makes sure she addresses each. Staff at outpatient was great, too. Walked away, very impressed w. the overall experience. HIGHLY recommend"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Silverstein is excellent i love her and recommend her to everyone she smart and very knowledgeable also very compassionate."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Silverstein has been my gastroenterologist for many years. She has always been very thorough and willing to spend time answering any questions. She and her office staff are great. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"First time office visit. Very nice and caring if you need a Doctor she the one to have."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Silverstein is terrific at dealing with my situation. She listens and recommends just the right products for me. So thankful my G.P recommended Dr. Silverstein."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Taryn Silverstein is the best Grastro doctor! She takes time to understand the issues and fully evaluate the best testing and treatment plan. I would not go to anyone else."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Silverstein came highly recommended to me for my first colonoscopy screening because I am "at that age now"!! I was very surprised that when I made the appointment back in June/July 2022 to have a consult prior to procedure, for them to inform me that the first initial availability was almost 3-4 months away! I was dumbfounded by that, but when I met her for the consult, I can see why she comes highly recommended. She has impeccable bedside manner and takes time to answer any questions you might have regarding your upcoming procedure. I have to say that my entire experience was a pleasant one, (well except for the day prior but ONLY due to the extreme constant evacuation of your bowels)! LOL. When I arrived at the surgery center, the entire experience went well and without a hitch! Thank you to both Dr. Silverstein and your crew for making my experience of having a colonoscopy an easy one that NO ONE should ever be worried about if having her as your Gastroenterologist!!!!"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Silverstein lived up to everything I had read about her in her reviews. She is professional, thorough, knowledgeable and personable. She treated me like a person, not a patient. I’m in the medical profession as well so I know first hand how important this first encounter is. I have already recommended her to two family members. Five stars is well earned."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Silverstein genuinely cares for her patients. She spends so much time talking to me and listening to my issues. She ALWAYS answers my messages on the portal or phone messages in the same day. She is patient and very knowledgeable about various methods of treatment. If the first option doesn’t work she is in it for the long haul with me and is prepared for the next suggestion. I am so thankful she is my doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Doctor Silverstein is one of the best doctors I’ve had. She is very understanding and helpful. Not only does she take her job seriously she takes inconsideration of the patients fears and concerns to make you feel welcomed and on the same page."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My husband has seen 8 Gastro’s, Prior to seeing Dr. Silverstein, In a few visits, this angel from heaven got my husband on the correct track, digestive problems that have plagued him for many years were taken care of. One was removing him from a laxative that he was told to take by all the previous doctors, Another one was stopping the probiotics he was also told to take. I only wish that we knew about Dr. Silverstein Much sooner. We would highly recommend Dr. Silverstein, she is from a Rare bunch That actually listens to your problems, And tackles how to make you feel better, If the rating was higher than five stars I would give them to her"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Silverstein is the best doctor I have- she is amazing at what she does! She always delivers exceptional care and is incredibly determined to help. She really listens to what you need and wants the very best for her patients. I trust her and she has been a godsent to me through my continued health journey. You can tell she wants the best for you and helps you want the same through her positive, encouraging and understanding personality. I have been her patient for 3 years and I wouldn't be where I am today without her. She is so supportive and dependable- I always recommend her. Can't forget to mention her highly competent and friendly staff. She or her nurses will call or email you back the same day if you are having an issue. They just all care and I couldn't be more grateful!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Silverstein's attention to details and truly caring nature saved my life. Her office staff are warm and friendly. I was blessed to have found her in 2015 and I've recommended her to family, friends and co-workers. Crystal Webster"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr . Taryn is the best. All of my family members have been to her. I would never even think of going to anyone else. She is the best."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"A very supportive Dr. and staff. Never felt so comfortable in a doctor’s office. Thanks for your care."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Doctor Silverstein took all the time needed to listen to my needs! Very impressive! Hopefully she stay in practice for many years! Muchas gracias!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Silverstein is incredibly caring and kind. Absolutely love this doctor!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great experience, very caring and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I am very impressed and very pleased with Dr. Silverstone! Very thorough and knows her "stuff" I am confident and with her expertise! I highly recommend Dr. Silverstone!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"One of the most detailed doctors I have ever met she not only takes time, but sit with you and talks over different plans and how she can help you. I feel she actually listens to me some thing I have never really gotten before. I appreciate her understanding and also I have gotten sick one night New Year’s Eve, and she was quick to respond with no hesitation, and never made me feel like I was an inconvenience."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. SILVERSTEIN is the best of the best! She is consistently thorough, kind, smart & patient in answering questions & educating on disease management. Likewise, her MA, Jennifer, is outstanding! I'm grateful to be her patient."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I had to wait 3 months to get in to see Dr. Silverstein. It was with the wait. She put my mind at ease and listened to what I had to say. We came up with a plan and she referred me to a specialist who I was able to see 2 days after my appointment."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very pleasant experience! A gastroenterologist that looks at you as a whole person and not a collection of parts. I am very happy to having found her."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Silverstein is an absolutely wonderful Doctor. She is very patient and takes her time to actually understand your problems and concerns. I was initially very worried about the problems that I was facing but she help me feel more at ease with her kind and caring bed side manner. She is very knowledgeable and professional and truly cares about your well being."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I had a very pleasant experience with Dr Taryn Silverstein and her staff. The procedure went very smooth without any complications. Everybody was very professional and polite and facility was very clean. I definitely recommend to visit Dr Taryn Silverstein if you have any gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Silverstein is a wonderful doctor! She is competent & caring! Highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"It was finally time to see a (GI) specialist! My OBGY gave me a list of 4 specialists to choose from. I eliminated 2 on the basis of proximity. I called the office of the other 2 to schedule an appointment. One, was eliminated after the receptionist gave me a bad vibe on the phone. I don't think she was having a good day and unfortunately carried her issues to her workplace. Although I scheduled the appointment, I didn't show up. On the other hand, I showed up for my appointment with the other specialist. When I arrived at my appointment with Dr. Silverstein, the receptionist was very cordial, polite and accommodating. I inadvertently forgot my insurance card at home. Since I could access it online, she graciously allowed me to email it to her. The wait time was reasonable. Once inside, Dr. Silverstein herself was so cordial and human. She asked questions to help her understand my overall health better. She offered suggestions, and showed personal interest. At the checkout counter, the young woman was patient and helped me secure a good day and time for the procedure. Great experience from the start! Looking forward to my procedure next month."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Doctor silverstein was excellent she listens to your concerns and does not rush you. I have a lot of confidence I picked the correct doctor. My wife also made a appointment."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Good doctor with full sympathy and understanding. Friendly and helpful"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"She was great! She was so personable and took her time to gain all the needed information about me. She was positive and reassuring. I got the impression she truly cared about me as a person! It’s hard to find a doctor of her caliber with knowledge and people skills. She’s a keeper 👌"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Silverstein is a caring, professional who truly lives up to those words. She is personable, kind in her approach and holistic. She takes time to think about the goals and the treatment plan with her patients. Having a doctor that truly cares makes a whole world of difference. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Silverstein is the best GI I have ever had. I’ve tried so many and she is the only one who actually listens and takes her time with you. I highly recommended her!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I love Dr. Taryn Silverstein. She actually sits with me and listens to my concerns. She also personally calls me back when I need her. I highly recommend her for her surgical skills and for health and wellbeing. Dr. Silverstein is also very proactive when it comes to digestion."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Silverstein made me feel very comfortable and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Taryn Silverstein."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Karen Silverstein was step number one in saving my life she came to me calmly and seriously after my colonoscopy and said I want you in the hospital in less than 30 days. She will always be my Gastro. I highly recommend her to anyone, don't do like I did I waited way too long for my first colonoscopy thank God it was with someone so caring and humane"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My go-to doc! Excellent service with office and her. She’s not in a rush, takes time to listen, explains things thoroughly, genuine!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very personable , spends time to listen and answers your questions and concerns !! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Excellent Doctor. Puts you at ease, and makes visit pleasant experience. Staff very good"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Silverstein has great bedside manners and is very thorough when explaining medical procedures. She makes sure all of your questions have been answered and offers options and advice as needed."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Taryn Silverstein is without a doubt one of the most patient kind and knowledgeable physicians I have ever had the pleasure to be a patient of. I think so highly of her that I recommend her to all my friends and family in fact my mother is also a patient. I highly recommend Dr. Silverstein for all your gastroenterology needs. On another note Dr. Silverstein has recommended other physicians that specialize in other areas for our family and those recommendations have been on point as well."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr.Silverstein listens to all concerns you have and does all that she can to get you well. I am particular about my doctors and she hits it out of the park. If you are looking for a professional, kind, and helpful doctor than I highly recommend Dr.Silverstein."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Taryn Silverstein is that rare doctor you always hope to find but rarely do. Professional, personable and actually listens to her patients. She's more open minded than most. I feel like I hit a jackpot!"

4.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Silverstein is very professional. She treats her patients with respect an kindness. She cares.I would recommend her to anyone as there Gastrointestinal Doctor."

5.0 Review from I.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Despite the staff and the last minute insurance check, I made it in to see Dr Silverstein. I love, love , love her. She was very thorough, listened to everything I said, came up with a plan going forward. I wish she was my primary, gyno and any other doctor I see ,that is how much I liked her. Have already referred her to two friends!"

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"There really are not enough stars for Dr Silverstein. I’m not usually gushy however she is really one of the best doctors I have been to see and I highly recommend her. She is that rare mixture of a doctor that is not only easy to talk to, compassionate and attentive AND also extremely competent and good at what she does! I just switched over to her recently and it was the best decision I could have made! If you’re reading these reviews to look for a new doctor, look no further. You won’t be disappointed ."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT MY SWEET, SO SMART AND TALENTED DR. SILVERSTEIN!! She is one as I have 2 WONDERFUL DR.s whom I love so much. I AM ALMOST 100% Better than my diagnosis a little over 3 years ago. Without those 2 Dr.s I may not be here. Dr. Silverstein AND STAFF, Jennifer her assistant are ALL WONDERFUL. As I stated before I can't say enough good things about my Dr. Silverstein, her sassistant, Jennifer and Gastroenterology Associates of FL."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Silverstein is a very caring doctor who takes her time and is very thorough. I recently had a colonoscopy and endoscopy for which I would never be able to tell once I came off the anesthesia. She then personally called me the next day to check on me. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I am a licensed physician in Florida. I had an issue that warranted endoscopy and visited Dr. Silverstein. She is most spectacular and awesome in every respect, knowledgeable, and compassionate and does not rush your visit. Her credentials are noteworthy. She did a great job taking care of me and I would recommend her to anyone, family or otherwise! Thanks Dr. Silverstein!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had my colonoscopy today with the only Dr. I would ever trust, Dr. Silverstein. This is my 3rd time with her and I truly respect her professionalism, experience and kindness. She is just amazing and called tonight to make sure I was doing okay, after the procedure. The Atlantis Surgical Center is wonderful too..my nurses Debbie who got me prepped and during the procedure, Cathy and Tina were so fun to talk to and made me feel very much at ease. As horrible as the prep is to drink, the procedure is quick and painless. Thanks again Dr. Silverstein and everyone at Atlantis Surgical Center. You all are the best!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Silverstein is everything you want in a doctor. She is kind, compassionate, and sharp. She discussed your Gastro issues and gives you options to work with your preferences. Look forward to having her help solve my GI problems"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Taryn Silverstien is a Gem she is very personable and she makes you feel important by taking her time to understand your health issues. I would recommend her to any and everyone who would ask if I knew a good gastroenterologist !"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Taryn Silverstein, she's a remarkable doctor, she possesses "*compassionate listening skills." In our initial meeting she gave me permission to empty my heart with my issues I had with my former GI doctor and my health concerns. * Compassion is empathy in action and empathy is the gateway to compassion!! Dr.Silverstein takes it one step farther, and asks "How can I help you?" She's a blessing to Palm beach county and a ray of light in our community!! Thank you, Marie Skinner"

5.0 Review from F.O. Source: Google May 25 2020

"She has great bed side manner. She really listens to you and gives you many options. I would and have recommended her to family and friends."

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Taryn Silverstein is an exceptional doctor! Board Certified, extremely intelligent, compassionate and thorough - no 5 minute visit here! She has literally called me at home after 5 o’clock on a Friday to discuss my symptoms & review my chart with me- that spoke measures to me - Now that’s a doctor! Being an RN, I’ve worked with some of the worst and also some of the best and believe me she is definitely one of the best! You will not be disappointed - I have sent all my family to her. Make sure to see her exclusively with this group."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Seriously outstanding. Dr Silverstein took the time to look over all my medical records, talk to me, ask me questions, order necessary tests, and really tried to put the pieces together (this was in one visit!) She seemed to truly care. She even called me personally, twice! and that my friends is extremely difficult to come by in healthcare. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Outstanding...thank u for caring..love u Taryn.."

5.0 Review from O.R. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Such an amazing doctor! Shes helped me so much with all my stomache problems and she is soooo sweet!!! If I could give her 100 stars I would!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I love Dr. Silverstein she is the most caring physcian I have ever had she listens to you fully she helps you understand your problem she is the best?"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Taryn was ABSOLUTELY wonderful! My first experience with her was very positive. I felt very comfortable, at ease, andvery assured of her expertise"