Patient Reviews

When you're searching for a GI provider to assist you in handling your gastro issues, reach out to our network of professionals at Gastroenterology Associates of Florida. We always aim to be transparent about what we provide and what we can offer you. To give you a better look into our practice, we invite you to browse through our reviews. By reading these reviews, we hope to show you the benefits that we can offer you. We are thrilled to help you through your GI problems so that you can live your life without worry.

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"No problems"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Extremely friendly, comforting and I just think Dr. SIMON is simply the best. I will continue with his services in the next three-year."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Great experience as always! Thank you Dr. Simon and team for your help!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 23 2024

"I was very comfortable with all the staff that works there at Atlantis. They are very friendly and patient. Dr Simon himself is a very nice doctor, some Dr you dont see or hear them but he talks to his patients before and after their procedures."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Very impressed with the knowledge, caring care I received, TY Dr Simon"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 22 2024

"I had a Colonospy with Dr Simon .. He did a great job .. an overall good experience .."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr. Simon is very personable and caring as he explains very well the procedure ahead."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Everybody was professional and everything went smooth.Appreciate everybody"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Thanks to Dr. Simon & assistant for a great G-I consult experience!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Place could use some upgrades. Dr.Simon was courteous and well mannered , very thorough, with a terrific attitude. Would be glad to be under his Care!"

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Dr. Simon is compassionate and is thorough in his examination. He takes time in explaining everything. All doctors should be like him, old school."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I care was wonderful and professional could not ask for a better job"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Super attentive to what I need and say"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Excellent experience with Dr. Simon as usual. He answered my questions and I always take his advice. Great doctor!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Dr. Simon is always attentive, considerate of my time, listens to my issues and explains clearly and accurately on possible solutions. My husband and I have been seeing him for 10-15 years for our regular screenings and other issues and have found the office Staff to be efficient and Dr. Simon has a wonderful bedside manner. We highly recommend him anytime we are asked for recommendations."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Although the waiting room was crowded the check in staff moved us along very nicely and quicker than I thought. Dr Simons nurse Jessica was very caring when confirming my information and why I was there. Dr Simon took the time before he saw me to read the records that my primary sent over and carefully listened to me. Gave me good information as to what to do and what was next if more treatment would be.necessary. A follow up was scheduled with efficient and friendly staff"

4.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"Nice enough visit. Doctor visit, informative, timely and peasant staff and Doctor."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I was so impressed by the atmosphere of the office, the clerical staff and the medical assistant that attended to me. Dr Simon was just outstanding. A great listener and communicator as well as knowledgeable practitioner. Thank you to the entire team of professionals."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jan 29 2024

"Love Dr Simon , best bedside manners , sweet and takes his time listening. I highly recommend him. The staff is very nice . Great customer service."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"Dr Simon is very caring and explains everything in detail. Takes his time with you. I have been going to him for 16 years and my husband also. I recommend him highly. 😊"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Very professional experience and very knowledgeable concerning my healthcare. Very comfortable office visit."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"I’m going to have a endoscopy next Friday.Great doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Great bedside manner that put my mind at ease."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"Dr. T. Simon is very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and keeps one updated."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Doctor Simon and his staff are top notch. Friendly, clear explanation of condition and treatment, easy to schedule procedures. He has been my doctor for over 20 years."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"A family member that has been a patient of Dr. Simon for years suggested I call his office for a preventative procedure. I am very happy with Dr. Simon, his staff, and the facility he works in. Every part of the process was handled exceptionally well. I also recently had a medical issue that he (and his staff) handled with great care."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Friendly staff and doctor Simon is so thorough, friendly and caring."

5.0 Review from H.Z. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr.Simon is a doctor any patient would want. He greeted me by my name, not easy to pronounce after years of my last visit. He is a doctor who takes the time to read my file and what I had done last before my visit. He's attentive, asking if I had any issues since my surgery. He wants to know if i had any issues doing any activity. I like his professional, friendly and kind demeanor. I recalled how he called me up several times ( more than other doctors I I've had before) after my surgery to check how I was doing. I know I will be in good hands again."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"i’ve been going to dr simon for years he’s great. wouldn’t go to anyone. else."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Very accommodating, professional, curious, and great bedside manners."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Dr. Simon is an excellent provider with wonderful beside manners. It is always comforting to know he will be taking care of you. His care team is also very professional and efficient. Thank you for your service and your attention!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr Simon is the most pleasant and wonderful doctor that I have ever met. He makes you feel comfortable and shows care for his patients. The Staff is very professional."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Very friendly and professional staff!!! From my checking in for my appointment until my checking out to schedule my procedure with Olga, very nice lady!!! Dr. Simón was amazing and ver nice!!! Thank you and keep up the good work!!! Jessica Breakstone"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 26 2023

"Josh our tech was very professional and courteous and explained everything that was done to my car."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"Everyone there was great pleasant experience thanks Dr Todd Simon"

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"Dr. Simon is truly great and caring doctor. I can not put into words how much Dr. Simon and his staff especially Ena have helped me. I only have one negative thing to say. That is the restrooms should not be locked. Every restroom in the building is locked and it just doesn’t make sense. Some people see a doctor because they have inability to control their bowels and having locked restroom is very upsetting. This policy is most likely building policy and not the doctors in the building."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"Great experience Dr.Simon is great and friendly and so is the staff…"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr Simon is very patient , explains everything carefully and I rust him implicitly"

4.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Great ! Just wish I could call the office"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Always a pleasure to deal with."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"Excellent Doctor. Staff is excellent as well. Quick and efficient and caring"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr. Simon and his staff are extremely professional."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Dr. Simon is very personable and takes the time to explain everything and make you feel comfortable regarding a procedure. That is a rare trait in a Physician"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr Todd Simon is a great gastroenterologist he listen carefully to the patient with a nice smile. He is caring and pleasant. It makes anyone feel relaxed. I highly recommend Dr Todd Simon."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Oct 14 2023

"Good vibe.."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"My husband and I have been patients of Dr Simon for the past 14 years. We are pleased with his knowledge and expertise and feel grateful for his continuity of care. He and his staff are very nice."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Excellent service"

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"Dr. Simon is knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. His staff honors your time while you are there. Easy check-in process. Couldn't ask for better."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"Always on time, personal is very profesional, very clean and Dr Simon very honest, quick, profesional,"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Sep 18 2023

"Office ran great. Wait times were minimal. Dr. Simon was very personable and friendly and took his time with me as a new patient. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from O.B. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"An absolute pleasure working with Dr Simon. Very personable, very knowledgeable and above all caring."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"Awesome doctor very thorough and caring. 👍"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"Dr. Simon is a very nice gentleman, who always seems to be smiling. He makes you feel like #1, from where you go #2."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr Simon is the best. Office is courteous and appt was prompt"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Aug 21 2023

"Dr.simon is great..very personal.."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Pleasant Doctors and nurses. Did not enjoy the process but who does? Really thought whole process was very professional."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Prompt, on time, professional and thorough"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"The office staff is very pleasant and knowledgeable. The medical assistants are also pleasant and competent. Dr. Todd Simon is top notch, explains everything and reviews all the patient details. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"stellar office staff and phenomenal doctor. ❤️"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Dr. Simon is very nice and helpful. He listens to you and answers your questions."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Aug 08 2023

"Dr Simon was very knowledgeable, personable and kind. He explained everything to prep me for my procedure. His staff were also great."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"Dr Simon is by far the best doctor I have had. His bed side manners are superb. I highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"Dr. Simon is the best!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Very professional and pleasant."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"I got an appointment quickly. Doctor Simon listened to me, asked me questions & I asked him questions."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"What can I say Todd Simon is one of the best Gastro doctors there is. five stars all the way you feel so comfortable and he’s so knowledgeable and direct, I have been seeing him for many years now, and wouldn’t dream of seeing anyone else…"

5.0 Review from O.A. Source: Google Jul 23 2023

"It's good experience."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Dr Simon is by far the best doctor I have had. His bed side manners are superb. I highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jul 09 2023

"Mike went to Dr Simon for a checkup and had him look at his misshaped hand. Dr. Simon said it looked like trigger finger so we researched it and found out that ice and squeezing a rubber ball could correct it. It worked. Before Dr. Simons advice Mikes primary care doctor Dr Sharma told him to go see an orthopedic surgeon! Dr. Simon is simply the best. Very caring, personable and knowledgeable doctor!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jul 08 2023

"I had a wonderful experience with everyone in the office. Keep up the good work!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Staff is very friendly and accommodating"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Dr Simon listens and gives comprehensive medical feedback feedback. He cares and calls to follow up. His staff are well trained, courteous and professional ! I value his opinion!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Dr.Todd Simon is a great 👍 Doctor, no complaints whatsoever 👌"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Wonderful office staff and the doctor saw me at my appointment time. No waiting! Of course, Dr Simon is wonderful as well!"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from O.C. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Staff very helpful and quick"

5.0 Review from I.B. Source: Google Jun 20 2023

"Takes his time with me to explain what he wants to do and why"

5.0 Review from H.Z. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"A great doctor, with a smile on his face"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I have been going to Dr. Simon for a number of years. He is very understanding and not an alarmist."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"He’s very professional and is very knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Todd Simon is a wonderful physician with an excellent bedside manner. I appreciate his kindness and his ability to answer your questions in great detail. I would definitely refer him to anyone seeking a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Simon is a great mrdical doctor and a great human being that any patient can fully trust."

4.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"These assistans were very friendly and helpful. I didn't expect any less since I've been there before."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Great office. Great Dr's. Dr. SIMON is awesome and professional. He cares and it shows. He asks relevant questions and wants the best for me as a patient. My whole family now will go to him. His staff is very efficient and thorough. Never a long wait time. Can't find that these days. Very happy and highly recommend. A+++"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Simon and his staff they performed very nice. I recommended anybody doing Colonoscopy with them it was very comfortable."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"One of the things I look for in a physician is character, how the doctor interacts with their patients, and how well they listen. Doctor Simon does it all with a smile on his face. Comfort is important and Dr. Simon provides that. He answers questions and does a great job."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I was made to feel very relaxed and treated in a very civil manner . Dr. Simon has that personal & kindly touch that makes you feel you are in very capable & caring hands…"

5.0 Review from V.Z. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Was quick, went over options, and have honest opinion"

5.0 Review from R.“. Source: Google Apr 20 2023

"Dr. Simon is great! He really listens and seems very thorough and personable."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"The doctor is very nice professional he take is time and explain you everything"

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I just got out of the hospital and needed to see a doctor for follow up. I didn’t have anyone previously. Dr. Simon was extremely caring and involved himself immediately and found other Doctors to work with me as well. Thank you so much for your compassion."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Simon and his staff are the best! It always amazes us how efficient his office runs. He doesn’t leave you sitting in the waiting room. From the minute you walk in the door from the front desk, assistants and visit with the doctor, everyone is very efficient, kind, caring and competent! So nice! You are in and out. They don’t waste your time. After my husband’s last procedure he even personally called afterwards to see how he was doing. He truly is one of a kind! Wish we could clone him and he could be all our doctors!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Simon is very genial and detailed in his communications with me. I would recommend him and his practice to all prospective new patients."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Simon gave me excellent service, very professional, and I was very happy with him."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Todd, Simon, is the nicest doctor you could ever want. He’s so knowledgeable, caring and understanding and takes the time to listen to you never feel rushed."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"We appreciate all the medical care you have given my family and I for many years! Many thanks to you, Dr. Simon. 🌼 ❤ 🌻 🌼 💙 🌻"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Simon brightens the room when he walks in with his smile. Besides being a very experienced, knowledgeable and caring doctor, he makes us the patients feel at ease and in good hands."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Simon was very patient and listened to all my concerns, and answered all in detail, putting together a plan that helped resolve the issues I was having. I am very happy with the care received and highly recommend Dr. Simon."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very pleasant experience for something so unpleasant, great dr n staff."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Amazing caring doctor"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I was very happy with my office visit. Dr. Simon is very caring and passionate. I was seen on time. He answered all my questions without hesitation. Great staff as well."

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I was very nervous, and Dr Simon relaxed me."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Awesome personable doctor.I would recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have had wonderful care with Dr. Simon. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Caring MD who listens to you and doesn't rush"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Everyone very friendly. Dr Simon always, pleasant and friendly. Knowledgeable and informative. It's always a pleasure, and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jan 07 2023

"I really like my first meeting with Dr. Simon!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I really like my first meeting with Dr. Simon!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Todd Simon is one of the best doctors I’ve ever met. I was having some stomach issues which he acted on very quickly and put my mind at ease. I will forever be grateful to him and his staff. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Prompt on time for the appointment great bedside manner, I’ve used them in the past and will continue to use him in the future"

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Simon was well prepared for our appointment and was candid and considerate in sharing his conclusions in an understandable way. He fully answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very Professional good listener and very knowledgeable. I went for a routine screening, he found that I had cancer in my esophagus and because it was found early I didn’t have to do to much chemo and radiation he is a great Doctor and would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr, Simón is a wonderful, caring, Gastroenterologist, I will recommend to any of my family and friends, he detected a early cancer on my husband after in endoscopy. He deserve 10 stars. God blessed his heart, 🙏"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very through and understood my problem I would highly recommend dr simon"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Todd behaved in an exemplary manner, he explained to us exactly why to do the test, how to do it and when it would be. Why expect me to be in a hospital. And even tried to speak in Spanish to be sure that I would understand especially. Thank you very much Dr. Todd 🙏"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Todd Simon is amazing. He is professional, knowledgeable, kind and very personable. His staff is easy to contact and efficient with great attention to detail."

5.0 Review from E.“. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent! Personable, professional and polite. What more can I say?"

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr.Simon has a great bed side manner very sweet,he taught my son everything he knew,he’s a great dr"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Most efficient, professional, friendly staff and doctors any where❣️😊 Dr Simon is an exemplary doctor, current, knowledgeable, courteous and thorough ‼️ I highly recommend him‼️"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Simon is a caring, kind, competent and compassionate physician and person. He has been my GI for almost 23 years and during that time has been responsive and available always. He is an excellent clinician and navigates through my many ailments and symptoms with skill. Phone calls are quickly returned; medication refills are filled within hours and always with a smile and with good humor. His office staff is efficient and cheerful. I couldn’t recommend him more."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Simon & staff were extremely friendly and efficient. I didn't wait long for my appointment. Dr Simon was very caring & listened to my concerns. I felt comfortable talking with him. I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Simon is wonderful, he too is friendly, knowledgeable and never rushes a patient."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"It was fast! He got in and he got.out I give Them 1 out 10 I give A solid 10. and I came Out negative 👍"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Simon has been taking care of me for many many years. His ability to diagnose what others couldn’t saved my life. He is intelligent and easy to talk to. Your search is over. Give him a call. Ronda Ayala, RN"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Always comfortable visits and exams. Dr. Simon is the best!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Simon is great with his explanations."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I really appreciate the pleasant personality, warm and caring communication and patience in answering questions. I highly recommend my gastro to anyone seeking a good gastro. He has taken GREAT care of my gastro issues for many years now."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Simon and staff, friendly ,professional and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Simon listens to what you have to say and is very concerned about your health and is committed to finding a solution to your concerns. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Simon is a very caring doctor and easy to talk to. The staff is very nice which is so important. I definitely recommend Dr. Todd Simon."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Super nice guy and very caring about his patients! Strongly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Simon and staff are very attentive to your needs. He takes a very logical approach to your issues with good results. He spends the appropriate amount of time with you so you feel all your concerns have been addressed."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had my first appointment with Dr. Simon and not only was he extremely professional but took time to listen to my past history and evaluate it with me. A doctor like Dr. Simon is very rare these days and I’m so lucky to have found him."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Simon is great! He really listens and seems very thorough and personable."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Extremely pleasant, very supportive, very informative, very positive comments. I enjoyed the visit would be glad to recommend Dr. Tod Simon DO"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I'm a new patient to Dr. Simon, I found him very sweet and listened well to my concerns. Office staff seemed nice and helpful and efficient. Thank you!!!! I would definitely recommend Dr. Simon!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great Doctor! Great office people!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Simon is awesome and would recommend him"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Simon was thoughtful, informative, professional, and pleasant. Insightful and experienced. Listened and offered options. I am confident in placing my trust and health in his hands."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Simon for many years and my daughter is too. He is so kind and upbeat! He’s a great doctor and person."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I love Dr Simon. He is so nice and personal and you feel extremely comfortable with him. He has a great bedside manner and he makes me smile everytime I see him."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Simon was extremely professional and thorough. He answered all my questions and took time with me. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"It a great visit"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Extremely pleasant"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have my colonoscopy with Dr Simon and everything was wonderful . Attractive and very experienced team Dr Simon made me very calm everything was much better than I expected thank Dr Simon and his team! Dr Simon called me the same day to know I was your dedicated to the your patient is wonderful!!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Simon and his staff are very friendly, thorough and professional. I will continue to be his patient as long as he'll have me!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I’ve been going to Dr. Simon for years and I highly recommend. Although I’ve only gone for routine preventative care, the experience I consistently have had was one of comfort and great care. Dr. Simon is professional, compassionate and caring."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I love Dr Simon he truly cares is patience and listen, thank for taking my health and healing seriously"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Simon was very professional, friendly. He takes time to listen and provides reasonable recommendations. He returns my phone call promptly and ordered for me an additional test that I needed. The whole team was awesome."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been to one appointment and came away with full trust in Todd Simon. He was forthright, explained in detail and didn't hold any punches. He was mostly concerned about my health but also showed compassion for my bank account. So far, I fully recommend trusting your health to him."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very pleased with Dr Simon and his entire staff. Our appointment was at the Wellington office."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Thank you dr Simon for your EXCELLENT work on my colonoscopy Very grateful for painless procedure I felt like new after and very light Will recommend You to all my friends 5 STARS definitely Alexandra Wolfe"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great experience with Dr Simon . very professional."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"It was the best experience for me , the doctor is friendly , respectful, I understood what my situation was , and he took his time explaining everything to me , I don’t like doctors very much, but he change my entire opinion on them , best doctor ever , I will recommend him to everyone, better yet I already told people at church and work about him . He is definitely a 10"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Todd Simon for over 15 years. He has taken great care of me including performing colonoscopies, removing polyps, treatment of constipation and diarrhea. He listens to me and offers a couple of different options to consider/take. I trust Dr. Simon with my colon health and would recommend him highly to family and friends."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The best. He cares He listens He takes all the time you need doesn’t get any better than that!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Simon. He is friendly and always make you feel at ease"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"A very knowledgeable, caring and compassionate doctor. Great office staff."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Really good doctor. Great personality.👍🏽"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Simon took the time to explain to me about my Problem, ie where it is, where and how it originates. I appreciated his thoroughness and taking time with me."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Simon is very experienced and genuinely cares about his patients and their health. He is willing to collaborate with our specialists to develop the best treatment plan for the patient. I highly recommend Dr Simon!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Doctor"

5.0 Review from I.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been seeing Dr Simon for almost 20 years and he has been nothing but great. He really cares about you as a person. He is very thorough and actually listens to you. I go every five years because of a history of colon cancer in the family and remembers me every time. A really great guy and doctor."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"One of the best doctors Listens gives Good Factual Informative information"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very thorough, takes time to explain everything."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Respectful of patients time and circumstances."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I have been a patient of Dr. Simon for about 2 years now. He's very knowledgeable and personable. He also always returns your call normally the same day, which is usually unheard of. I would highly recommend."