Patient Reviews

When you're searching for a GI provider to assist you in handling your gastro issues, reach out to our network of professionals at Gastroenterology Associates of Florida. We always aim to be transparent about what we provide and what we can offer you. To give you a better look into our practice, we invite you to browse through our reviews. By reading these reviews, we hope to show you the benefits that we can offer you. We are thrilled to help you through your GI problems so that you can live your life without worry.

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"My procedure and process went very smooth! I felt very comfortable with Dr. Steinberg. I would recommend him to anyone. Trust me, you are in good hands!!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Steinberg made sure I understood everything that would be done before, during, and after my procedure. His staff is very professional, friendly, and caring. Dr. Steinberg was there when I woke up after the procedure and explained his findings. The following day I received a call from his office to see how I was doing and then the following day they called again with the results. They go above and beyond taking care of their Patient. Thank you"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Steinberg and his nurse, Rebecca, were professional and caring. They paid close attention to my needs and questions. The doctor was extremely helpful and solved my problem. His office staff was also helpful. I highly recommend Dr Steinberg should you need a gastrointerologist."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"Dr Steinberg is a great Dr"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"Office staff professional and kind. Dr. Steinberg is knowledgeable and respectful. Truly a partner in my health. No doctor speak. Truthful informative conversation."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jun 22 2024

"Dr Steinberg is a great doctor. I always leave his office with confidence."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Love the Crew"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Was able to get into see him quickly. Great Doctor"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Always on my time, very complete and comforting."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Mar 04 2024

"Dr. Steinberg and his whole team are caring, attentive, competent, knowledgeable, experienced and professional."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 26 2024

"Seth Steinberg is the best doctor ever!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr. Steinberg is thorough, very knowledgeable, well trained, and a nice guy. He won't rush you and he knows his stuff. Neil Berliner, M.D."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr. Steinberg is an excellent dr."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"Awesome doctor. Always goes the extra mile. Should receive a reward for doctor of the year!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr. Steinberg and his whole team are caring, attentive, competent, knowledgeable, experienced and professional."

4.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Very professional and caring"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"straight up professionals"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Dr. Steinberg. I love to go into his office the staffs are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Steinberg take the time to really communicate with you. He listen to all your concerns. I have been going to him for over 18 years and have would not change him for nothing."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Very competent and caring."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Excellent service from the receptionist to the Doctor."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Absolutely first class start to finish, knowledgeable, professional, patient and extremely comfortable environment. Extremely grateful and relieved to find a practice that actually cares with great coordination With primary physicians as well as other offices, visited prior to pinpoint a starting point of treatment. I would give 10 stars if I could. Thank you sincerely, Michael, Joseph Conte."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"I love doc."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Very knowledgeable. Explained what was going. Gave written instructions and answered multiple questions"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Excellent service"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Dec 24 2023

"Quick"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"This was my first visit to Dr. Seth Steinberg. He is friendly, personable and has a great sense of humor. I felt very comfortable and he explains everything in detail to where you understand. His staff is very friendly. I know fear and uneasiness when going to see a Doctor for the first time. I can honestly say I felt like I was talking to and old friend."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Always a great help with my problems"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"He was very through with all my complaints."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"He’s very good doctor and he listens to his patient and he really cares about his patience"

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr. Steinberg is very knowledgeable and explains the situation well. He has been professional and caring. The bigger procedure is coming up, so we'll see how that goes. But he is what I would hope to have as a doctor. Update: the surgery went very well. He and his staff were caring and gentle. I was comfortable the entire time and had no complications at all from it. His office staff is also very caring and highly knowledgeable. I've seen his nurse thoroughly explain complicated home procedure very clearly. He is still 5 stars to me."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Everyone is so nice at the Atlantis office. The ladies at the front and at checkout were all so pleasant and helpful. My nurse was so sweet and attentive. Dr. Steinberg is very thorough and connects with his patients. You will always get the best advice and service at this office."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"Didn’t wait at all taken right in and Dr steinberg spent a significant amount of time explaining his rationale"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Dr. Steinberg was very knowledgeable and he explained the procedure very thoroughly. His office staff were also very helpful."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Excellent care, respect and caring for patient."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Excellent Doctor. He clearly explains all his advice and answers any questions. He is very knowledgeable and confident."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Great team !! Thank you everyone!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Didn’t wait at all taken right in and Dr steinberg spent a significant amount of time explaining his rationale"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Oct 15 2023

"Very nice and pleasant"

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Google Oct 14 2023

"Office staff and medical staff A+"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Friendly and professional not even to mention extremely caring"

4.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 08 2023

"Excellent review"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Dr. Steinberg has always advocated for my best health care & options! He’s The Best!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Just a check up"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Oct 02 2023

"Dr Steinberg is a first class physician. He always explains the results of his testing and makes recommendations that result in the process of improving. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great GI doctor."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Have had Dr Steinberg as my Gastroenterologist for years; great guy. Staff are always friendly and helpful. If there’s anything that needs work it’s their communication system, which I understand they are transitioning to a new system now. Very much recommend them!"

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Pleasant staff. Minimal wait time and Doctor was great."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"Dr Steinberg and his nurse made my visit so comfortable. Getting my procedure scheduled was super quick and easy. They make self care easy to do and without a hassle!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Dr. Steinberg is very nice, it's almost like meeting an old friend when I see him."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"My experience was excellent. The staff and Dr. Steinberg were very helpful and showed concern for my situation. Dr. Steinberg took the time to answer my questions and inform me of what will take place in the future."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Best DR Ever Best place ever"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Dr. Steinberg is an excellent doctor would highly recommend him. Many blessings"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Dr. Steinberg as always is great!"

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"Dr. Steinberg is very knowledgeable and explains the situation well. He has been professional and caring. The bigger procedure is coming up, so we'll see how that goes. But he is what I would hope to have as a doctor."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"All are patient, caring, and thorough ☆☆☆☆☆"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 19 2023

"This was my first time seeing Dr. Steinberg. I found him to be thorough and he cared about my health and how moving forward we could address it."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Pleasant experience. Waited a little too long but…."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Staff is very friendly. Dr. Steinberg takes his time during visit and answers all and any questions. I never felt rushed even though he had an office full of people. Very happy with everything."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Dr. Steinberg is truly one of the best. He spends the time to understand your needs and concerns. Couldn’t be more please and would recommend."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"Excellent, caring, concerned. Compassionate, thorough doctor. Ofiice very well organized and pleasant."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"Friendly and professional staff. Everything was explained clearly and the office ran on time."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Been seeing Dr Steinberg for years, very thorough..he and his team will treat you as if your the only patient.."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Dr Seth Steinberg is very knowledgeable & thorough"

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"So far so good. Stay tuned for after procedure."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Dr Steinberg explains it and has patience For his Patients"

5.0 Review from I.D. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Excellent profesional! Kind, knowledgeable a Great human being !"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"One of the best physicians I've had the pleasure of working with. The office staff is fantastic!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2023

"He is a real pro"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"Dr. Steinberg is great at his practice. He is personable and explains my care in a manner that I can understand. The only downside is trying to talk to a human in the office when I call because I don’t have extension #’s when prompted. It is annoying! Continued….. Update: 6/15/23…. Vast improvements have been made since my first review. I believe they have installed a new phone system and have implemented updated office policies for much better responses and performance. I would now give them an overall rating of 5 stars. Thank you very much for the fixes!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Really good doctor. I like him. Professional yet not cold in his manner and I trust him."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Steinberg is the most caring and thorough doctor I’ve ever seen in 25 years living in Florida. Personable, honest, and a true professional in his field. He was recommended to me, and I have already recommended him to 2 other people."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 31 2023

"He is a real pro"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Full explanation of diagnosis and prognosis. Reasoned judgment on a recommended course of action. Active listener."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Outstanding Dr! Always there to answer any questions and really shows care to his patients."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Great doctor. Clear and concise in his explanation of issues. Feel safe in his care"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very thorough and compassionate experience with Dr Steinberg."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very friendly staff and Dr. Steingerg was both knowledgeable and very professional. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 04 2023

"I had tried to get an appointment with another gastro physician twice and was told he had no appointment time for my visit for two months. I had a serious problem because of radiation I was receiving which made me very nauseous and unable to eat. Despite the problem I described to that physician’s assistant he had no time?! I wondered about the oath he had given when becoming a physician to save lives! Dr. Steinberg saw me at 8am the next morning (!) following my call to his office. He prescribed medication for the nausea and I can now eat once more! A great doctor, thank you, Dr. Steinberg!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 04 2023

"My wife and I are longtime patients of Dr Steinberg and we are very happy with the care we receive from him!!!! Terrific care, very nice and always right on target!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Steinberg is so wonderful with a personal connection one on one with the patient & family which is so important for complete care, recovery & well being of the patient, you are not a number with him & he remembers you as a friend! God bless Dr Steinberg!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have been seeing Dr Steinberg for many years, always a smile, makes you feel at ease."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Demeanor, attention to detail, compassion, these are but few of the traits Dr. Seth Steinberg demonstrates. In a time where Dr.'s are paid by volume, Dr. Steinberg hands on, knowledgeable approach is reassuring. The patient exam is not rushed. I have unfortunately experienced many Dr. visits and I set Dr. Steinberg at the top. The best of the best."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very informative and respectful he's a good man and doctor"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I’ve known Dr Steinberg for 30 years. He’s just the best! Very easy to talk with and a great doctor. His staff is fantastic and make you feel at ease. I Wouldn’t consider going to anyone else and you shouldn’t either!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Wonderful doctor with a great personality."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Steinberg is the best Dr ever! He gave me excellent advice considering my age and the potential for benefits i or not for what is available for me now so that I could easily make decisions about the stage of care I’m in. I felt great about the interaction with him and very satisfied that he gave me the best medical advice I could have gotten. I’m thankful he is my Dr and I’m sure he treats all his patients with the same care, honesty and concern as he did me. I highly recommend him! Mary Kay Huster."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Probably one of the nicest person in Florida, truly a great doctor."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very thorough, knowledgeable and personable"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Smart and Patient Doctor I waited for my appointment which is normal however it's worth the weight!!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Steinberg is very knowledgeable and experienced, has a great demeanor and explains everything well. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have nothing but positive things to say about my visits to Dr. Steinberg. He truly cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have had my share of healthy visits (thank GOD) - This was one of them - A routine colonoscopy - I was referred here to this Doctor and WOW - The office staff and the Doctor were nothing short of the best!!! He takes time to give you time - and even a follow up phone call that was unexpected. I highly recommend this practice and Atlantis Outpatient Surgery Center"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Steinberg explains colonoscopy & answers any questions you have. I have been a long time patient. Office staff very nice."

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Steinberg is a professional caring doctor, he takes the time to listen. If you are looking for a gastroenterologist, he will give you the best advice for your health."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Always a pleasure working with Dr. Steinberg!!"

4.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Caring and informative."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very efficient and experience and friendly his staff is great"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Thank you Dr.Strinberg for going above and beyond for me."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 17 2023

"Thank you Dr.Strinberg for going above and beyond for me."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 15 2023

"Thank you Dr.Strinberg for going above and beyond for me."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great experience with the entire staff. I would recommend his services to family and friends."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Steinberg is a excellent doctor. Besides being very professional he takes the time to listen. I give him a 5 star rating."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was treated with kindness and respect by both Dr. Steinberg and his staff. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The office staff is helpful and friendly. Dr Steinberg is personable and very caring with a sense of humor"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Steinberg and his lovely Jupiter staff are amazing. The level of care, concern, professionalism and time they spend are unmatched!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Steinberg has been my doctor for over a decade. I referred my wife and other friends to get his service. Dr. Steinberg, not only is an affable person, also, he is an experienced professional who majors in caring for his patients. Today, the service I received from was exceptional as usual. Dr. Seth Steinberg is a reference for the Palm Beach community in term of gastrointestinal care. You are appreciated. Thank you."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Steinberg and his wonderful staff are efficient friendly kind and knowledgeable! I highly recommend him he has been my gastroenterologist for over 10 years."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Steinberg and his whole team are caring, competent, knowledgeable, experienced and professional."

4.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Steinberg is a caring competent Dr. Who listens to each patient and is thorough in diagnosing the patient by recommending various testing and medications."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr saved my life found my cancer early."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Steinberg and his entire staff are caring people, they will make you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent doctor who takes time to know his patients and is very straightforward in providing information and answering questions. Staff also is very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Steinberg is an exception in the current medical profession because he shows that he cares about his patients ."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very nice. Doctor. I have been going to Dr Steinberg for many years and he is a gentleman and does a thorough exam . I give him a ten and his staff as they are all very nice and polite"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Was advised of every detail 9f test. Nurses very caring abt myself being and called next day to make sure all was good"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"You know how with a significant amount of doctors, you feel like a number more than a patient. Not at all with Dr Steinberg. He is very caring and patient about what you are going thru as well as making sure you understand everything and feel good or at least comfortable about the problem or procedure. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a GREAT dr."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Steinberg was excellent. Very professional. Explaining everything that pertaining to the issue that I was seeing him for. Very personal and good manners. And was willing to listen to my concerns."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Steinberg was professional, courteous, and explained the process throughly. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Steinberg is one of the nicest doctors I’ve ever dealt with, he was very thorough explaining everything to me, he made sure all my questions were answered! Most doctors are not mindful of your time, but he came in quickly and made me feel comfortable and ready to do the procedure that I need to have done! I left his office and shared with my family and friends about his great customer service"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"He was very helpful with question and explaining what needed to be done"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Steinberg is professional but at the same time treats you as if he be treating his own family. He is thorough and I never feel rushed. His staff is friendly."

5.0 Review from G.Y. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"he is a great doctor."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent experience and follow up service provided. All staff made the procedure as smooth as possible."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Steinberg for over 10 years. He is knowledgeable, professional with an excellent bedside manner. I’m I don’t usually leave reviews but he goes beyond the call of duty."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Had a pleasant experience at Atlantis Surgery Center today with Dr Seth Steinberg. I had to be put under and always in the past I get so sick from the anesthesia. They believed me and gave me something for it. First time ever, that I woke up and was not in the least bit nauseous. Procedure was painless and results were excellent. Thank you, Dr Steinberg and all the employees of Atlantis surgery Center."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Steinberg has always given 110 % of his attention to me during the office visit . He makes me feel heard and always follows through with treatment. He takes his time and I feel like he genuinely cares.."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excelente doctor very professional and concerned with my health problems Will recommend him to any one"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Steinberg is a terrific doctor. He always answers any of my questions & always makes you feel comfortable. I did recommend some friends & family."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Aug 29 2022

"Dr Steinberg is an amazing Dr. He is very knowledgeable and he takes the time to explain the process of what you will be going through. Dr Steinberg also gives you the opportunity to pick a song during the procedure to set the mood you want during the process. Thank you Dr Steinberg"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Steinberg is an amazing Dr. He is very knowledgeable and he takes the time to explain the process of what you will be going through. Dr Steinberg also gives you the opportunity to pick a song during the procedure to set the mood you want during the process. Thank you Dr Steinberg"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Steinberg is thorough, professional, knowledgeable, caring. The staff is wonderful. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I strongly recommend Dr. Stienberg for being a very good physician along with having a pleasant demeanor. I have been a patient for over 15 years and am extremely pleased with the quality of care he and his staff provide."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My first experience with Dr.Steinberg ...he came in with a pleasant smile was totally engaging with everything I was going through and had extremely great bedside manors..not stiff or up-tight.that is hard to find in a lot of Dr.s"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I had a pleasurable experience and would recommend Dr Steinberg to anyone"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Steinberg for the past few years. If you need a good gastro doctor look no further. 5 Stars…."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Steinberg takes the time to explain and consult as needed. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"As a patient of Dr. Steinberg for many years, his professionalism and proficiency of treatment has assured my commitment and loyalty moving forward."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very pleasant and efficient. First time for me. Will definitely return."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Steinburg is the best. I had colitis and Crohn’s disease with Dr Steinburg‘s help I haven’t had a flareup in over 10 years. He also saved my life by detecting a fatty liver which was caused by a statin drug. With his help my liver is back to normal also. I would give him a thousand stars if I could!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Steinberg was so thorough during our appointment. He listened to every concern I had and made me feel very comfortable and well looked after. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a patient and considerate doctor!"

5.0 Review from W.O. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Steinberg is genuinely kind, caring and I can trust his knowledge as a physician. Other doctors have commented along these lines with me as well."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Make you feel very comfortable takes time to explain medical condition. Very knowledgeable and professional"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Steinberg, is a very responsive physician. He is thoughtful and sympathetic to my well being. I highly recommend him to anyone in search of a real specialist."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Steinberg is great. After a procedure I wasn’t feeling well and he kept calling to check up on me. Staff is always friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Outstanding doctor, very upfront about course of action and issues that many be coming. On time or early if you are, gives lots of time to ask questions and answer. First class operation all the way around!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2016

"Dr Steinberg called me at my home after a procedure to inquire how I was feeling. He made me feel I was important and more than just part of a 9-5 job. It is very refreshing to be treated with respect."