Patient Reviews

When you're searching for a GI provider to assist you in handling your gastro issues, reach out to our network of professionals at Gastroenterology Associates of Florida. We always aim to be transparent about what we provide and what we can offer you. To give you a better look into our practice, we invite you to browse through our reviews. By reading these reviews, we hope to show you the benefits that we can offer you. We are thrilled to help you through your GI problems so that you can live your life without worry.

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Everyone was extremely helpful and very nice. They took the time to talk to you and explained what to expect"

5.0 Review from Z.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very helpful and super educated on her field"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Rosenfield and his caring staff gave me the confidence to follow thru with a procedure that I may otherwise not have done!! Thank You, All!!!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Staff is amazing as is Dr Sherman. Dr Sherman displays empathy and even agtet almost 2 years since my last visit remembered a lot of details about my health issues."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very thorough and compassionate experience with Dr Steinberg."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Simon and his staff they performed very nice. I recommended anybody doing Colonoscopy with them it was very comfortable."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Silverstein is caring and thorough! I had been seeing another GI that was just pushing surgery and when I switched to Dr. Silverstein she really thought about the actual cause of my recurrent flares. Something my previous GI NEVER did. I am forever thankful for Dr. Silverstein and would recommend her to everyone!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I would highly recommend Dr Sherman and his staff he has always taken the best care of my husband and myself."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"(Translated by Google) They are a great team, very professional in their work, which gives the patient a lot of security and confidence in their procedure and subsequent diagnosis. (Original) Son un gran equipo muy profesional en su trabajo por lo que le da mucha seguridad y confianza al paciente en su procedimiento y posterior diagnóstico."

4.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Hurwitz is an excellent, knowledgeable doctor. He cares for his patients as he tries to find alternatives to treat your problem. He explains clearly the steps you need to follow to improve your gastro health issue. I strongly recommend Dr. Hurwitz."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 04 2023

"I had tried to get an appointment with another gastro physician twice and was told he had no appointment time for my visit for two months. I had a serious problem because of radiation I was receiving which made me very nauseous and unable to eat. Despite the problem I described to that physician’s assistant he had no time?! I wondered about the oath he had given when becoming a physician to save lives! Dr. Steinberg saw me at 8am the next morning (!) following my call to his office. He prescribed medication for the nausea and I can now eat once more! A great doctor, thank you, Dr. Steinberg!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Silverstein is a wonderful doctor ♥️"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"I saw Dr. Silverstein and her PA, Melissa. They were kind, caring, and very professional and timely. All the people at both the office and outpatient facility were pleasant and had smiles on their faces. I'm sorry I do not have photographs of my colonostomy to post."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"One of the things I look for in a physician is character, how the doctor interacts with their patients, and how well they listen. Doctor Simon does it all with a smile on his face. Comfort is important and Dr. Simon provides that. He answers questions and does a great job."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) Dr. Medrano is the best gastroenterologist I have ever had. Excellent professional (Original) El Dr. Medrano es el mejor gastroenterólogo que he tenido. Excelente profesional"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Knowledgeable, makes you feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Hurwitz is the best! His number one concern is helping the patient. He is thorough, and a great communicator which is important to me. He’s a great doctor. He’s helped me so much and I am so thankful. I’ve already referred a friend of mine to him. If you’re looking for the best doctor, this is him!"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I was made to feel very relaxed and treated in a very civil manner . Dr. Simon has that personal & kindly touch that makes you feel you are in very capable & caring hands…"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have been a patient with dr miles medrano as well as my hubby for well over fifteen years He is amazing He listens he truly cares We are very glad to be growing old with this amazing doctor🤗"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The doctor is very thorough, she listen to pt and together make plan on how to get the root of the problem. I sense she is a caring individual, very gentle and pleasant. I had a great experience with her, I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Steinberg is so wonderful with a personal connection one on one with the patient & family which is so important for complete care, recovery & well being of the patient, you are not a number with him & he remembers you as a friend! God bless Dr Steinberg!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have been seeing Dr Steinberg for many years, always a smile, makes you feel at ease."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Always confortable when you have truly professional taken care my health issues"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Went last year to see Dr. Silverstein. She diagnosed what an issue was that I have been suffering with for many years and gone to the doctors over and over again with no resolution until I saw her. She is so kind and so thorough. She didn't rush me and I felt so comfortable talking to her. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"very smart and knowledgeable i felt really good and I trust i’m in good hands"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) First class attention, very professional, the workers are very friendly and helpful, I recommend them 100% (Original) Una atención de primera, muy profesionales , las trabajadoras muy amables y serviciales los recomiendo al 100%"

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Expedited and professional pre colonoscopy visit. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Demeanor, attention to detail, compassion, these are but few of the traits Dr. Seth Steinberg demonstrates. In a time where Dr.'s are paid by volume, Dr. Steinberg hands on, knowledgeable approach is reassuring. The patient exam is not rushed. I have unfortunately experienced many Dr. visits and I set Dr. Steinberg at the top. The best of the best."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very informative and respectful he's a good man and doctor"

5.0 Review from V.Z. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Was quick, went over options, and have honest opinion"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Awesome Doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I am very satisfied with Dr. Rosenfield service I was treated well and his staff is very friendly, I recommend Dr. Rosenfield and staff."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Having Dr. Miles Medrano as our gastroenterologist is great! We admire his professional and friendly attitude so much! He’s keeping my husband’s acid reflux and some other problems under control, for years now. We are so lucky! Our quality of life is so much better because of his care. I recommended this doctor to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I’ve known Dr Steinberg for 30 years. He’s just the best! Very easy to talk with and a great doctor. His staff is fantastic and make you feel at ease. I Wouldn’t consider going to anyone else and you shouldn’t either!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Everything went smoothly."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I absolutely love Dr Silverstein she has been my Dr. for years! I trust her with my life… Thank You Dr. Silverstein.."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"What can I say I'm going to get a colonoscopy that being said Doctor will take was great"

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Crista Ulteig took her time listening and explaining everything to me — something that NO DOCTOR has done since I moved to Florida four years ago from NYC. She‘s extremely intelligent and compassionate, a combination I think we are all looking for in our healthcare providers. The office staff are the most talented people in their field. They treat their guests like family, but like a family that actually gets along and like each other. Thank you for everything. If I get sick again, I know to not panic because I’ve actually got a talented care team to turn to."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Silverstein is very knowledgeable and professional. Her office staff were also amazing."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I was a little nervous when I got there for my appointment. After talking to Dr. Hurwitz and answering a few questions he put my mind at ease. Very easy to talk to him and he listens. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Simon is very genial and detailed in his communications with me. I would recommend him and his practice to all prospective new patients."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Sherman was outstanding. He was knowledgeable and listened to me and all my concerns even when it took me some time to remember them all. He never tried to rush me and came off a a person who is passionate about his field."

5.0 Review from R.U. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The only inconvenience was that the doctor’s office was moved to a different location than the one in the web site. Nobody told me, so I went to the former place. When I got to the actual location, I was late and upset. Thank God I didn’t say any bad comments to the receptionist; however, another person was very rude to her because of the same reason."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I had my first appointment with Dr. Medrano as a new patient two days ago. The front desk was busy but running smoothly. I was admitted into the exam room at almost the exact appointment time. Nurse Keva was nice and efficient to go through the regular patient intake procedures. She also gave very detailed instructions later during checkout to make sure I understood the steps to follow. Dr. Medrano took time to listen and learn about my health concerns. I really appreciated the guidance that he provided patiently. I was also very grateful for the treatment options that he offered so graciously. He cited statistics to give me a big picture view of the health issue as well as clear opinions about what would be the most rational treatment plan. I went to Dr. Medrano because two of my colleagues were his patients and both strongly recommended him. When I called in December 2022 for an appointment with Dr. Medrano, the earliest appointment available was February 2023. I am very glad to have waited for this appointment with him."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Always a pleasure working with Dr. Steinberg!!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"HE IS THE BEST.🙏"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) Excellent professional, very talented and a very good human being, I recommend him (Original) Excelente profesional muy talentoso y muy buen ser humano lo recomiendo"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Steinberg explains colonoscopy & answers any questions you have. I have been a long time patient. Office staff very nice."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Simon gave me excellent service, very professional, and I was very happy with him."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The Doctor was very efficient and asked a lot of questions to come up with what my problem might be."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Hurwitz is the BEST! He answered all my husband's and my questions before the procedure in his office. He was warm and friendly and put me at ease. The best part was when he called after the procedure to see how I was doing. I haven't found many doctors that take the time to call their patients. I highly recommend him. The Atlantis Outpatient Center also provided excellent care. The were friendly and welcoming. The nurse I had did an outstanding job. She listened to me and was very attentive to me. All in all I had a wonderful experience. Thank you for your caring spirit."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Rosenfield is a wonderful, caring gastro doctor. Staff super nice. Part of MSPB with a great collection of providers. Hard to find in Lamtana/Lake Worth--south end of JFK and behind parking garage. Nav sends you to the hospital :)"

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very happy with the professionalism of doctor and support staff. Happy to recommend."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Ulteig could not have been better! She listened to my concerns and immediately came up with a game plan to wellness."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelent"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great personal and doctor"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Top notch! No one can beat his experience, expertise, bed side manner, and kindness."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) To make the appointment they attend it in Spanish or English. The clinic is clean and tidy. Doctor Medrano speaks Spanish and English, I didn't wait long for them to call and be examined, the Doctor was very kind. (Original) Para hacer la cita la atienden en español o inglés. La Clinica esta limpia y ordenada El Doctor Medrano habla español e inglés, no espere mucho tiempo para que llamaran y ser examinada, el Doctor fue muy amable."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very professional, I felt encouraged after seeing him. He encouraged me to contact him if I continue to have any problems. Very, very nice doctor. I would recommend him to anyone."

4.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Friendly staff.Dr. Rosenfield has been my doctor for a number of years and he is the best very personableBut trying to get them on the phone is almost impossible."

4.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"On my visits , I would like dr Hurwittz spend more time with patient. I’m satisfied with his work and knowledge, but after seeing him, always has unpleasant feelings, like he is hurrying and I don’t have enough time to ask questions."

4.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Caring and informative."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very efficient and experience and friendly his staff is great"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Thomas Rosenfield has always been through and knowledgable in conducting examinations. I have been 100% satisfied as my Gastrointernalogist for past 12 years."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Pleasant office staff. Doctor was responsive to our questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I was very nervous, and Dr Simon relaxed me."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Awesome personable doctor.I would recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very pleasant experience for something so unpleasant, great dr n staff."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"This review is long overdue as Dr. Silverstein has been our family gastroenterologist for over 10 years. In my opinion, Dr. Silverstein is one of the most capable, knowledgeable, and caring physicians that I have ever known. She treats me as “a whole person” rather than just someone with a gastrointestinal disease. Before seeing Dr. Silverstein, I was overmedicated and not doing well at all. Dr. Silverstein spent considerable time with me, discussed my lifestyle and the stresses that I am under, and put me on a more holistic treatment plan that included some medication, yoga and breathing exercises, natural supplements, and regularly scheduled endoscopies and colonoscopies when necessary. She stabilized me. Today, I see Dr. Silverstein when I have flareups. She responds to my calls and messages right away and squeezes me into her extremely busy schedule when I am not feeling well. She does this with the utmost kindness and compassion and makes me feel very cared for. Dr. Silverstein also follows up to see how I am progressing, and it is not unusual to get a phone call from her after hours. Honestly, I feel very lucky to have her as my gastroenterologist. I recommend Dr. Silverstein to anyone that seeks a smart, experienced, compassionate physician and partner in their gastrointestinal healthcare."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Thank you Dr.Strinberg for going above and beyond for me."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The doctor and staff are top notch. They listen, remember, and take action. Seriously, no matter how long the drive, for the best care possible it's so worth it."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent Dr. , Caring and extremely knowledgeable. If you call him about any questions you have, he will call you back the same day."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent experience. Professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Omg where can I start Dr Taryn was so kind sweet and friendly. That was a plus for me and my sister in law. She was very informative very detail about the procedure. Before I got to see her, I was scared , nervous, had anxiety, but she made me feel so good that I am ready for my procedure on February. We need more Doctor like Dr Taryn Silverstein. Thank you so much for your kindness. Sincerely Jenny"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Doctor cares a great deal and he has saved my life. I owe my future to him and will always be grateful. Very professional and he knows his stuff."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Taryn Silverstein is amazing! She is knowledgeable, sensitive, informative and most important compassionate. I immediately felt at ease – and felt confident in my receiving expert medical care. She listens to every concern you have and really cares about your concerns and makes sure she addresses each. Staff at outpatient was great, too. Walked away, very impressed w. the overall experience. HIGHLY recommend"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Awesome"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent!! Everyone was friendly and very thorough."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Everyone very friendly. Dr Simon always, pleasant and friendly. Knowledgeable and informative. It's always a pleasure, and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Ulteig was very informative and helped me out in one visit than all the doctors I've seen in years with no results. Dr. Ulteig took her time with our visit and really seem to care about helping me with my health issues. Thank you, Dr. Ulteig!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Medrano is an excellent doctor who always cares about his patients and gives the best treatment and care."

4.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Wonderful staff. Great doctor!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The office staff is helpful and friendly. Dr Steinberg is personable and very caring with a sense of humor"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Prompt on time for the appointment great bedside manner, I’ve used them in the past and will continue to use him in the future"

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Simon was well prepared for our appointment and was candid and considerate in sharing his conclusions in an understandable way. He fully answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Medrano is caring, conservative and wonderful. I’ve been with him for about 15 years and would never go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"For sometime I was bothered by a digestive problem. Being examined and discussing it with Dr. Medrano I left the office already feeling better. He was calm, knowledgeable and reassuring. I was quite pleased with his professionalism. I believe my problem will soon be history."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) He is a very accurate professional, he is one of my best doctors, I am very happy to have him as my Doctor. (Original) Es un profesional muy acertado es uno de mis mejores médicos estoy muy feliz de tenerlo como mi Doctor"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I had the pleasure of meeting Dr Ulteig when my husband had an appointment with her. She is so professional in her mannerisms; she does not rush you through an appointment; asks all relevant questions and takes the time to answer your questions. She was so thorough that I have chosen her to be my doctor as well and will be doing a colonoscopy on me in about two weeks. I know I’m in great hands and will be taken care of “as if we were family “! I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great experience with the entire staff. I would recommend his services to family and friends."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was treated with kindness and respect by both Dr. Steinberg and his staff. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been going to doctor Medrano for a few years now and wouldn’t change him for any other Gastrointerologist. He listens when you speak and he is very responsive. Also very satisfied with his staff!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Ulteig was a consummate, professional, taking the time to address my concerns. Clear, concise and informative responses. She’s a pleasure to have as a physician."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very poefetional"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Steinberg and his wonderful staff are efficient friendly kind and knowledgeable! I highly recommend him he has been my gastroenterologist for over 10 years."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Todd Simon is amazing. He is professional, knowledgeable, kind and very personable. His staff is easy to contact and efficient with great attention to detail."

5.0 Review from E.“. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent! Personable, professional and polite. What more can I say?"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Since moving to Florida in 2014 I Have been under the care of Dr Miles Medrano Extremely pleased with Professionalism & willingness to spend whatever time is needed to discuss my Medical Needs He also takes or returns my phone calls if needed Dr Medrano has performed several Endoscopies & Colonoscopies & I am pleased with the Care I have received"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Fast and great service, very knowledgeable, no long waiting time. Excellent!"

5.0 Review from M.U. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) A wonderful, patient and affectionate Dr... my daughter has a special condition and it is very difficult for her to have a connection with people she doesn't know and with this Dr it was amazing... Thank you Dr for allowing me to be my daughter's gastronomy Emely (Original) Un Dr maravilloso, paciente y afectivo...mi hija es de condición especial y le es muy difícil tener conección con personas que no conoce y con este Dr fue asombroso... Gracias por Dr por permitirme ser el gastro de mi hija Emely"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and human warmth... starting with the receptionist Mrs. Gloria, her secretary Mrs. Ina and of course Dr. Medrano I finally feel in the best hands 🙏 (Original) Excelente la atención y el calor humano …comenzando por la recepcionista doña Gloria su secretaria la señora Ina y por supuesto el Dr. Medrano me siento en las mejores manos por fin 🙏"

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"As always, a reassuring experience in all ways. Nice person."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very thorough and understanding"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Taryn Silverstein is the best Grastro doctor! She takes time to understand the issues and fully evaluate the best testing and treatment plan. I would not go to anyone else."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great service"

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr.Simon has a great bed side manner very sweet,he taught my son everything he knew,he’s a great dr"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Called to be seen for an important matter. I was offered am appointment the same day. I was seen and diagnosed and will follow up in a few days. I had the perfect experience from the first phone call until I was treated and sent home. I could not have expected any better service."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"First time busting Dr. Hurwitz office Staff was great helpful funny Dr. Hurwitz Answered all my ? Took the time to explained the procedure I’m having Great Dr."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Hurwitz is a very caring . He listens to you and addresses all your concerns. He’s very knowledgeable. I’ve blessed to be his patient."

5.0 Review from Z.N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He is a very friendly and knowledgeable doctor who take his time to just simply talk to his patients about their condition"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Knowledgeable and thorough. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent patient service and Dr. Sherman very professional and friendly. (Original) Excelente servicio al paciente y el Dr Sherman muy profesional y amable."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I visited with Dr. Sherman very easy to talk to and very professional. My questions and his answers were in my best interest for my time savings and not at all about his practice. I look forward to visiting with him over the next years!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"everything was ok, the staff was friendly, I didn't wait long, I was served right away. without any objections. Very professional approach, everything at the highest level. I highly recommend it Lyle Hurwitz (very friendly)"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Kind knowledgeable and personable"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Simon is wonderful, he too is friendly, knowledgeable and never rushes a patient."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Simon is a caring, kind, competent and compassionate physician and person. He has been my GI for almost 23 years and during that time has been responsive and available always. He is an excellent clinician and navigates through my many ailments and symptoms with skill. Phone calls are quickly returned; medication refills are filled within hours and always with a smile and with good humor. His office staff is efficient and cheerful. I couldn’t recommend him more."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr.Sherman is the Best !!!!"

4.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My doctor is great. Easy to have a conversation with and is able to answer all questions and includes me in any decisions going forward. The only issue is with the office staff. The scheduler, knowing that I had just finished with the doctor never acknowledged me while she was scheduling a colonoscopy with another patient. Because that takes awhile, she could have easily taken care of me in one minute. I could see that she was more interested in the Spanish speaking patient who looked like she was having a casual conversation with the scheduler. The long wait I had should never have happened."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent doctor who takes time to know his patients and is very straightforward in providing information and answering questions. Staff also is very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Steinberg is an exception in the current medical profession because he shows that he cares about his patients ."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Medrano was referred to me by a friend, and I'm very please to have seen him. He was patient, knowledgeable and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Hurwitz has been attending to me for years and has always met my expectations. His staff is capable and professional."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have diabetes as well as asthma and of all the doctors I've gone to Dr hurwitz has the nicest staff the nicest nurses and is probably one of the most friendliest doctors I've ever been to"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Hurwitz is very understanding and helpful when it comes to my ulcerative colitis. He answers all my questions. I never wait more than 20 minutes to be seen."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The staff is very kind and friendly. Making the appointment was quick, and Dr. Hurwitz is knowledgeable, kind, and has great bedside manners."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Lyle Hurwitz is a superb gastro specialist. A FIVE STAR practitioner that I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"It was fast! He got in and he got.out I give Them 1 out 10 I give A solid 10. and I came Out negative 👍"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Always comfortable visits and exams. Dr. Simon is the best!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Simon has been taking care of me for many many years. His ability to diagnose what others couldn’t saved my life. He is intelligent and easy to talk to. Your search is over. Give him a call. Ronda Ayala, RN"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr saved my life found my cancer early."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I went to see Dr Medrano recently. For a first visit I have a good impression that he is caring and attentive. I am looking forward having more visits with him because I really like the way he embraces my Health."

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Sherman is interested in your health and concerns. Always follow up and keep routine exams and test up to date. Listens to concerns you may have and always exam while in office. Hands on Dr."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Medrano is an excellent professional, he speaks Spanish perfectly and he clarified all my doubts. I felt very comfortable consulting him."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I am very pleased"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Recently I had emergency surgery to remove my gall bladder. After surgery I was told that there was one Stent that required removal within a week. I was set up to meet with Dr. Crista Ultieg. At the appointment she examined me and checked the surgical area. Due to my other health issues she was concerned about me having another procedure so close to the previous surgery. She said that sometimes stents dislodge on their own. She asked if I minded going for an x-ray to so she could see the stent. A few hours later I received a call from her telling me that the stent was no longer there. Dr. Ultieg's expertise and caring saved me from doing an unnecessary extra procedure. Dr. Ultieg is genuine, caring, and a consumate professional. I highly recommend her if you are in need of a Gastroenterologist (GI). She is among the best of the best! Thomas Goldmann"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Staff professional as every thing was explained."

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"It is still too soon to know but so far I am satisfied. The only problem is the VRI.. I am not sure if the VRI interpreter interpreted accurately. It is hard to see with a small ipad."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Friendly staff and great care. Someone who actually listens"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"He's a awesome doctor and very caring I'm very happy with him his demeanor is very very professional and nice."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Sherman is a great , caring doctor. Highly recommended to all."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Was advised of every detail 9f test. Nurses very caring abt myself being and called next day to make sure all was good"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Simon is great with his explanations."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The office is very clean, Dr Rosenfiel takes time to talk to my husband and my self and my husband is not easy with Doctors. If you looking for a GI doctor Dr Thomas Rosenfiel is the one. The front desk and the medical assistant are also very nice."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Silverstein lived up to everything I had read about her in her reviews. She is professional, thorough, knowledgeable and personable. She treated me like a person, not a patient. I’m in the medical profession as well so I know first hand how important this first encounter is. I have already recommended her to two family members. Five stars is well earned."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Had pleasant experience"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent Dr. Very knowledgeable friendly and accessible. Would highly recommend him to anyone Doron"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Silverstein genuinely cares for her patients. She spends so much time talking to me and listening to my issues. She ALWAYS answers my messages on the portal or phone messages in the same day. She is patient and very knowledgeable about various methods of treatment. If the first option doesn’t work she is in it for the long haul with me and is prepared for the next suggestion. I am so thankful she is my doctor!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Simon listens to what you have to say and is very concerned about your health and is committed to finding a solution to your concerns. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Simon and staff, friendly ,professional and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I am so glad that I found Dr. Rosenfield. He is a very knowledgeable, kind, and patient centered gastroenterologist. After getting little help from a doctor at another healthcare center, I was desperate to find the cause of my disressed health. Dr. Rosenfield, listened intently to my symptoms and ordered the most helpful and appropiate tests. Importantly he got back to me quickly and came up with a plan of action. If feel so much better now that my diagnosed Crohn's Disease is under control. Dr. Rosenfield keeps in contact with me so he can be proactive and supportive. I highly recommend Dr. Rosenfield and his staff."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Professional, cordial, and efficient !"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Doctor Silverstein is one of the best doctors I’ve had. She is very understanding and helpful. Not only does she take her job seriously she takes inconsideration of the patients fears and concerns to make you feel welcomed and on the same page."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Steinberg was excellent. Very professional. Explaining everything that pertaining to the issue that I was seeing him for. Very personal and good manners. And was willing to listen to my concerns."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Silverstein is the best doctor I have- she is amazing at what she does! She always delivers exceptional care and is incredibly determined to help. She really listens to what you need and wants the very best for her patients. I trust her and she has been a godsent to me through my continued health journey. You can tell she wants the best for you and helps you want the same through her positive, encouraging and understanding personality. I have been her patient for 3 years and I wouldn't be where I am today without her. She is so supportive and dependable- I always recommend her. Can't forget to mention her highly competent and friendly staff. She or her nurses will call or email you back the same day if you are having an issue. They just all care and I couldn't be more grateful!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Silverstein's attention to details and truly caring nature saved my life. Her office staff are warm and friendly. I was blessed to have found her in 2015 and I've recommended her to family, friends and co-workers. Crystal Webster"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr . Taryn is the best. All of my family members have been to her. I would never even think of going to anyone else. She is the best."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Simon and staff are very attentive to your needs. He takes a very logical approach to your issues with good results. He spends the appropriate amount of time with you so you feel all your concerns have been addressed."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My first visit with Dr Medraro was so welcoming and pleasant. Regardless of my problem he made me laugh. Staff was excellent and professional. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service (Original) Excelente servicio al pasiente"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Super nice guy and very caring about his patients! Strongly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Sherman is a very caring and through physician. He listens to his patients and takes caring for them seriously. I would most definitely recommend him."

4.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"very busy. hard to get an appointment with Dr."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Steinberg was professional, courteous, and explained the process throughly. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Simon is great! He really listens and seems very thorough and personable."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I wish i could give him more than 5 stars!!! Dr. Hurwits is a amazing gastroenterologist he will take the time to get to know you and he will go out of his way to figure out what's going on with you. I have never met a more professional and friendly doctor!!! I highly recommend Dr. Hurwitz and his practice!!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Hurwitz is personable and appears very thorough. I like him alot. The specimen kit that was sent home with me is a bit intimidating. I can't seem to time my bm.with the vials to be sent back to the lab. Thankyou, Penny Lindsay"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The office was well organized & prompt. Dr was very friendly & got right to the questions that I had."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Rosenfield is easy to talk to, informative and puts you at ease. I won’t hesitate to recommend his services to family and friends"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Medrano is a great doctor. He is very knowledgeable. He is always friendly and made you feel very comfortable. The staff is very nice too"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Silverstein is incredibly caring and kind. Absolutely love this doctor!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great experience, very caring and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Hurwitz is an excellent Gastroenterologist. I was referred by my cousin and trust his medical advice. I always receive professional care never doubt his expertise as a surgeon. He is a great asset to Internal Medicine, of which I’m happy to be under his care."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I am very impressed and very pleased with Dr. Silverstone! Very thorough and knows her "stuff" I am confident and with her expertise! I highly recommend Dr. Silverstone!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. SILVERSTEIN is the best of the best! She is consistently thorough, kind, smart & patient in answering questions & educating on disease management. Likewise, her MA, Jennifer, is outstanding! I'm grateful to be her patient."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"i have been a patient at a couple of other gastro Drs. Dr Rosenfield came recommended to me in 1993 after 4 others. Just saw him for annual. Dr Rosenfield is the most Gentle & Caring Dr. of All time. Most importantly, he stays up to date with information. I highly recommend him….Did I mention his nurse calls back & quite often he does.⭐️⭐️⭐️🌟💫. Rose S. RPB"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Rosenfield is very caring and thorough. I feel like I’m in good hands and his office is very nice and organized as well"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I had to wait 3 months to get in to see Dr. Silverstein. It was with the wait. She put my mind at ease and listened to what I had to say. We came up with a plan and she referred me to a specialist who I was able to see 2 days after my appointment."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great Doctor! Great office people!"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"He was very helpful with question and explaining what needed to be done"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Simon was thoughtful, informative, professional, and pleasant. Insightful and experienced. Listened and offered options. I am confident in placing my trust and health in his hands."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Steinberg is one of the nicest doctors I’ve ever dealt with, he was very thorough explaining everything to me, he made sure all my questions were answered! Most doctors are not mindful of your time, but he came in quickly and made me feel comfortable and ready to do the procedure that I need to have done! I left his office and shared with my family and friends about his great customer service"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Everyone was so professional and everyone had so much patience"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Friendly and efficient staff. Dr Silverstein is excellent does not rush you through appointment, takes the time to explain your situation. Good office response time when you call with a question"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Rosenfield is one of the Best gastro doctors I have had, he cares and takes the time to explain things or answer all your questions. Great doctor with great personality!! My last gastro doctor was doing nothing for my Crohns disease and I was in really bad shape, until I went to see Dr Rosenfield, I believe he saved My life."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Answer all my questions didn’t rsvp me at all. Very friendly and nice staff very helpful"

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I had a great appointment, Dr medrano was very personable and professional, a very thorough Dr."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"She took her time with my mom who is elderly, hard of hearing and English is not her 1st language. She didn’t talk just to me to make sure I understood, she made sure my mom understood. My mom loved her and so did I. Great bedside manner!"

5.0