Patient Reviews

When you're searching for a GI provider to assist you in handling your gastro issues, reach out to our network of professionals at Gastroenterology Associates of Florida. We always aim to be transparent about what we provide and what we can offer you. To give you a better look into our practice, we invite you to browse through our reviews. By reading these reviews, we hope to show you the benefits that we can offer you. We are thrilled to help you through your GI problems so that you can live your life without worry.

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Silverstein is very knowledgeable and professional. Her office staff were also amazing."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Rosenfield is a wonderful, caring gastro doctor. Staff super nice. Part of MSPB with a great collection of providers. Hard to find in Lamtana/Lake Worth--south end of JFK and behind parking garage. Nav sends you to the hospital :)"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I visited with Dr. Sherman very easy to talk to and very professional. My questions and his answers were in my best interest for my time savings and not at all about his practice. I look forward to visiting with him over the next years!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Professional, cordial, and efficient !"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Medrano is an excellent professional, he speaks Spanish perfectly and he clarified all my doubts. I felt very comfortable consulting him."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Super nice guy and very caring about his patients! Strongly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Steinberg is thorough, professional, knowledgeable, caring. The staff is wonderful. Highly recommend!"

4.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience with Nicole gas been very positive. unfortunately I find communicating with the office… Not quite so good. There is no option that I have found that I can ever hit and get to a live person. They will eventually call back but unless you sit around and wait over next couple days… You can use that call and then you can start all over again. Especially since it tells you not to leave more than one message. I understand that for prescription refills. It is not the most efficient way to set up appointments or two more importantly ask a question"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Simon took the time to explain to me about my Problem, ie where it is, where and how it originates. I appreciated his thoroughness and taking time with me."

5.0 Review from I.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been seeing Dr Simon for almost 20 years and he has been nothing but great. He really cares about you as a person. He is very thorough and actually listens to you. I go every five years because of a history of colon cancer in the family and remembers me every time. A really great guy and doctor."