Patient Reviews

When you're searching for a GI provider to assist you in handling your gastro issues, reach out to our network of professionals at Gastroenterology Associates of Florida. We always aim to be transparent about what we provide and what we can offer you. To give you a better look into our practice, we invite you to browse through our reviews. By reading these reviews, we hope to show you the benefits that we can offer you. We are thrilled to help you through your GI problems so that you can live your life without worry.

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Always confortable when you have truly professional taken care my health issues"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Hurwitz is the BEST! He answered all my husband's and my questions before the procedure in his office. He was warm and friendly and put me at ease. The best part was when he called after the procedure to see how I was doing. I haven't found many doctors that take the time to call their patients. I highly recommend him. The Atlantis Outpatient Center also provided excellent care. The were friendly and welcoming. The nurse I had did an outstanding job. She listened to me and was very attentive to me. All in all I had a wonderful experience. Thank you for your caring spirit."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) Excellent professional, very talented and a very good human being, I recommend him (Original) Excelente profesional muy talentoso y muy buen ser humano lo recomiendo"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"First time busting Dr. Hurwitz office Staff was great helpful funny Dr. Hurwitz Answered all my ? Took the time to explained the procedure I’m having Great Dr."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have diabetes as well as asthma and of all the doctors I've gone to Dr hurwitz has the nicest staff the nicest nurses and is probably one of the most friendliest doctors I've ever been to"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Had pleasant experience"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was able to schedule an appointment in a reasonable amount of time. The office staff was very friendly and Dr Hurwitz was also kind and thorough and a good listener."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Rosenfield for many years very pleased with his diagnosis and treatment always available and very knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Steinberg is great. After a procedure I wasn’t feeling well and he kept calling to check up on me. Staff is always friendly and helpful."