Patient Reviews

When you're searching for a GI provider to assist you in handling your gastro issues, reach out to our network of professionals at Gastroenterology Associates of Florida. We always aim to be transparent about what we provide and what we can offer you. To give you a better look into our practice, we invite you to browse through our reviews. By reading these reviews, we hope to show you the benefits that we can offer you. We are thrilled to help you through your GI problems so that you can live your life without worry.

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very thorough and compassionate experience with Dr Steinberg."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Simon and his staff they performed very nice. I recommended anybody doing Colonoscopy with them it was very comfortable."

5.0 Review from V.Z. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Was quick, went over options, and have honest opinion"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent!! Everyone was friendly and very thorough."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Medrano is caring, conservative and wonderful. I’ve been with him for about 15 years and would never go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr.Simon has a great bed side manner very sweet,he taught my son everything he knew,he’s a great dr"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent doctor who takes time to know his patients and is very straightforward in providing information and answering questions. Staff also is very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Steinberg is an exception in the current medical profession because he shows that he cares about his patients ."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Simon is great! He really listens and seems very thorough and personable."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) The doctor gave me time and hearing. I felt like a patient, not a CUSTOMER. He gave me the impression of a person with vocation and dedication. (Original) El doctor me brindó tiempo y oído. Me sentí un paciente, no un CLIENTE. Me dio la impresión de una persona con vocación y dedicación."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Really good doctor. Great personality.👍🏽"