Patient Reviews

When you're searching for a GI provider to assist you in handling your gastro issues, reach out to our network of professionals at Gastroenterology Associates of Florida. We always aim to be transparent about what we provide and what we can offer you. To give you a better look into our practice, we invite you to browse through our reviews. By reading these reviews, we hope to show you the benefits that we can offer you. We are thrilled to help you through your GI problems so that you can live your life without worry.

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Always a pleasure working with Dr. Steinberg!!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have diabetes as well as asthma and of all the doctors I've gone to Dr hurwitz has the nicest staff the nicest nurses and is probably one of the most friendliest doctors I've ever been to"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The office is very clean, Dr Rosenfiel takes time to talk to my husband and my self and my husband is not easy with Doctors. If you looking for a GI doctor Dr Thomas Rosenfiel is the one. The front desk and the medical assistant are also very nice."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I am very pleased"

4.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"very busy. hard to get an appointment with Dr."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Hurwitz is an excellent Gastroenterologist. I was referred by my cousin and trust his medical advice. I always receive professional care never doubt his expertise as a surgeon. He is a great asset to Internal Medicine, of which I’m happy to be under his care."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I had a very pleasant experience with Dr Taryn Silverstein and her staff. The procedure went very smooth without any complications. Everybody was very professional and polite and facility was very clean. I definitely recommend to visit Dr Taryn Silverstein if you have any gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Steinberg is an amazing Dr. He is very knowledgeable and he takes the time to explain the process of what you will be going through. Dr Steinberg also gives you the opportunity to pick a song during the procedure to set the mood you want during the process. Thank you Dr Steinberg"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Sherman is a very good doctor and very kind. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr.Silverstein listens to all concerns you have and does all that she can to get you well. I am particular about my doctors and she hits it out of the park. If you are looking for a professional, kind, and helpful doctor than I highly recommend Dr.Silverstein."