Gastroenterology Associates of Florida patients are now being seen at the Atlantis and Wellington locations as the Jupiter, Florida location will be permanently closed effective 11/1/23. Please call 561-964-8221 with questions or to schedule an appointment.

Patient Reviews

When you're searching for a GI provider to assist you in handling your gastro issues, reach out to our network of professionals at Gastroenterology Associates of Florida. We always aim to be transparent about what we provide and what we can offer you. To give you a better look into our practice, we invite you to browse through our reviews. By reading these reviews, we hope to show you the benefits that we can offer you. We are thrilled to help you through your GI problems so that you can live your life without worry.

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Taryn Silverstein is amazing! She is knowledgeable, sensitive, informative and most important compassionate. I immediately felt at ease – and felt confident in my receiving expert medical care. She listens to every concern you have and really cares about your concerns and makes sure she addresses each. Staff at outpatient was great, too. Walked away, very impressed w. the overall experience. HIGHLY recommend"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Ulteig was very informative and helped me out in one visit than all the doctors I've seen in years with no results. Dr. Ulteig took her time with our visit and really seem to care about helping me with my health issues. Thank you, Dr. Ulteig!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Ulteig was a consummate, professional, taking the time to address my concerns. Clear, concise and informative responses. She’s a pleasure to have as a physician."

4.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My doctor is great. Easy to have a conversation with and is able to answer all questions and includes me in any decisions going forward. The only issue is with the office staff. The scheduler, knowing that I had just finished with the doctor never acknowledged me while she was scheduling a colonoscopy with another patient. Because that takes awhile, she could have easily taken care of me in one minute. I could see that she was more interested in the Spanish speaking patient who looked like she was having a casual conversation with the scheduler. The long wait I had should never have happened."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Simon listens to what you have to say and is very concerned about your health and is committed to finding a solution to your concerns. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"He's a awesome doctor and very caring I'm very happy with him his demeanor is very very professional and nice."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Friendly staff and great care. Someone who actually listens"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Fast friendly and courteous."

4.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience was very good!!! The Dr. and Nicole are very nice persons !"