Patient Reviews

When you're searching for a GI provider to assist you in handling your gastro issues, reach out to our network of professionals at Gastroenterology Associates of Florida. We always aim to be transparent about what we provide and what we can offer you. To give you a better look into our practice, we invite you to browse through our reviews. By reading these reviews, we hope to show you the benefits that we can offer you. We are thrilled to help you through your GI problems so that you can live your life without worry.

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) Dr. Medrano is the best gastroenterologist I have ever had. Excellent professional (Original) El Dr. Medrano es el mejor gastroenterólogo que he tenido. Excelente profesional"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The office staff is helpful and friendly. Dr Steinberg is personable and very caring with a sense of humor"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Hurwitz has been attending to me for years and has always met my expectations. His staff is capable and professional."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Staff professional as every thing was explained."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I am so glad that I found Dr. Rosenfield. He is a very knowledgeable, kind, and patient centered gastroenterologist. After getting little help from a doctor at another healthcare center, I was desperate to find the cause of my disressed health. Dr. Rosenfield, listened intently to my symptoms and ordered the most helpful and appropiate tests. Importantly he got back to me quickly and came up with a plan of action. If feel so much better now that my diagnosed Crohn's Disease is under control. Dr. Rosenfield keeps in contact with me so he can be proactive and supportive. I highly recommend Dr. Rosenfield and his staff."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Rosenfield is one of the Best gastro doctors I have had, he cares and takes the time to explain things or answer all your questions. Great doctor with great personality!! My last gastro doctor was doing nothing for my Crohns disease and I was in really bad shape, until I went to see Dr Rosenfield, I believe he saved My life."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Rosenfield is the best! He is caring and listens to you. Dr. Rosenfield has treated me for several issues and his diagnoses has been spot on. He has a ten star rating in my book. T. L."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been to one appointment and came away with full trust in Todd Simon. He was forthright, explained in detail and didn't hold any punches. He was mostly concerned about my health but also showed compassion for my bank account. So far, I fully recommend trusting your health to him."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I strongly recommend Dr. Stienberg for being a very good physician along with having a pleasant demeanor. I have been a patient for over 15 years and am extremely pleased with the quality of care he and his staff provide."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Fast friendly and courteous."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Silverstein has great bedside manners and is very thorough when explaining medical procedures. She makes sure all of your questions have been answered and offers options and advice as needed."