Patient Reviews

When you're searching for a GI provider to assist you in handling your gastro issues, reach out to our network of professionals at Gastroenterology Associates of Florida. We always aim to be transparent about what we provide and what we can offer you. To give you a better look into our practice, we invite you to browse through our reviews. By reading these reviews, we hope to show you the benefits that we can offer you. We are thrilled to help you through your GI problems so that you can live your life without worry.

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"HE IS THE BEST.🙏"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Doctor cares a great deal and he has saved my life. I owe my future to him and will always be grateful. Very professional and he knows his stuff."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent!! Everyone was friendly and very thorough."

5.0 Review from M.U. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) A wonderful, patient and affectionate Dr... my daughter has a special condition and it is very difficult for her to have a connection with people she doesn't know and with this Dr it was amazing... Thank you Dr for allowing me to be my daughter's gastronomy Emely (Original) Un Dr maravilloso, paciente y afectivo...mi hija es de condición especial y le es muy difícil tener conección con personas que no conoce y con este Dr fue asombroso... Gracias por Dr por permitirme ser el gastro de mi hija Emely"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent doctor who takes time to know his patients and is very straightforward in providing information and answering questions. Staff also is very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Steinberg is an exception in the current medical profession because he shows that he cares about his patients ."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Hurwitz is personable and appears very thorough. I like him alot. The specimen kit that was sent home with me is a bit intimidating. I can't seem to time my bm.with the vials to be sent back to the lab. Thankyou, Penny Lindsay"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great Doctor! Great office people!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Just want to say thanks"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Really good doctor. Great personality.👍🏽"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2016

"Dr Steinberg called me at my home after a procedure to inquire how I was feeling. He made me feel I was important and more than just part of a 9-5 job. It is very refreshing to be treated with respect."