Gastroenterology Associates of Florida patients are now being seen at the Atlantis and Wellington locations as the Jupiter, Florida location will be permanently closed effective 11/1/23. Please call 561-964-8221 with questions or to schedule an appointment.

Patient Reviews

When you're searching for a GI provider to assist you in handling your gastro issues, reach out to our network of professionals at Gastroenterology Associates of Florida. We always aim to be transparent about what we provide and what we can offer you. To give you a better look into our practice, we invite you to browse through our reviews. By reading these reviews, we hope to show you the benefits that we can offer you. We are thrilled to help you through your GI problems so that you can live your life without worry.

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Everyone was extremely helpful and very nice. They took the time to talk to you and explained what to expect"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelent"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very professional, I felt encouraged after seeing him. He encouraged me to contact him if I continue to have any problems. Very, very nice doctor. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent!! Everyone was friendly and very thorough."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Hurwitz is a very caring . He listens to you and addresses all your concerns. He’s very knowledgeable. I’ve blessed to be his patient."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"He's a awesome doctor and very caring I'm very happy with him his demeanor is very very professional and nice."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have my colonoscopy with Dr Simon and everything was wonderful . Attractive and very experienced team Dr Simon made me very calm everything was much better than I expected thank Dr Simon and his team! Dr Simon called me the same day to know I was your dedicated to the your patient is wonderful!!"

4.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"This was my 1st appt with Dr Hurwitz. I found his knowledgeable, professional & asked questions. He also sched a endoscopy f/u."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Doctor Medrano is the best gastroenterologist that you can find he is very caring with his patients."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Seriously outstanding. Dr Silverstein took the time to look over all my medical records, talk to me, ask me questions, order necessary tests, and really tried to put the pieces together (this was in one visit!) She seemed to truly care. She even called me personally, twice! and that my friends is extremely difficult to come by in healthcare. Highly recommended."