Patient Reviews

When you're searching for a GI provider to assist you in handling your gastro issues, reach out to our network of professionals at Gastroenterology Associates of Florida. We always aim to be transparent about what we provide and what we can offer you. To give you a better look into our practice, we invite you to browse through our reviews. By reading these reviews, we hope to show you the benefits that we can offer you. We are thrilled to help you through your GI problems so that you can live your life without worry.

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Outstanding Dr! Always there to answer any questions and really shows care to his patients."

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Dr. Ulteig was very kind and understanding."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Everyone was extremely helpful and very nice. They took the time to talk to you and explained what to expect"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Bad appt service Dr and staff perfevt"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Very Nice!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 04 2023

"I had tried to get an appointment with another gastro physician twice and was told he had no appointment time for my visit for two months. I had a serious problem because of radiation I was receiving which made me very nauseous and unable to eat. Despite the problem I described to that physician’s assistant he had no time?! I wondered about the oath he had given when becoming a physician to save lives! Dr. Steinberg saw me at 8am the next morning (!) following my call to his office. He prescribed medication for the nausea and I can now eat once more! A great doctor, thank you, Dr. Steinberg!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 04 2023

"My wife and I are longtime patients of Dr Steinberg and we are very happy with the care we receive from him!!!! Terrific care, very nice and always right on target!"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Hurwitz is very educated with his knowledge and skills I trust him 100%"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I was made to feel very relaxed and treated in a very civil manner . Dr. Simon has that personal & kindly touch that makes you feel you are in very capable & caring hands…"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have been seeing Dr Steinberg for many years, always a smile, makes you feel at ease."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Medrano's PA Melissa is excellent. Takes her time and answers all questions with knowledge and professionalism"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great consultation with Dr. Ulteig. She is professional and kind. She is respectful of your time and did not rush in her medical assessment or exam. I was explained all my options based on her reasoning and judgement. P. S. I work in healthcare with more than average clinical knowledge."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr.Ulteig is so awesome ! Very smart and explains everything in a way you can understand! I can most definitely tell she cares for her patients, this is just not a job for her she has a huge heart and a beautiful smile :) So happy she is my dr. , I Would recommend her to anyone"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very thorough, knowledgeable and personable"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"The doctor is very nice professional he take is time and explain you everything"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Having Dr. Miles Medrano as our gastroenterologist is great! We admire his professional and friendly attitude so much! He’s keeping my husband’s acid reflux and some other problems under control, for years now. We are so lucky! Our quality of life is so much better because of his care. I recommended this doctor to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Wonderful doctor with a great personality."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Caring physician, listen attentively."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Rosenfield is a wonderful, caring gastro doctor. Staff super nice. Part of MSPB with a great collection of providers. Hard to find in Lamtana/Lake Worth--south end of JFK and behind parking garage. Nav sends you to the hospital :)"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"first time , I really liked this one she was very thorough in our consultation and was not rushed. Dr Silverstein is a keeper!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"We appreciate all the medical care you have given my family and I for many years! Many thanks to you, Dr. Simon. 🌼 ❤ 🌻 🌼 💙 🌻"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Ulteig could not have been better! She listened to my concerns and immediately came up with a game plan to wellness."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelent"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Excellent service!!! Everyone was very friendly and professional. God bless!!!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Always a pleasure working with Dr. Steinberg!!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Simon gave me excellent service, very professional, and I was very happy with him."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"For not one single moment did I not feel cared for and heard as a New patient. This was the 1st time I saw the doctor and the staff and I couldn't rave about the more."

4.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Silverstein is knowledgeable and seemingly good at what she does. The disconnect is the switchboard, you just can't reach anyone period and the machine has a rude answer that if you don't know your parties extension or you happen to hit O for operator it just says goodbye. They are wildly busy, possibly too busy and need to throw the answering machine out the window or interview a service. I am right now 8 days and 5 calls to the switchboard and have not been able to reach a human to get my results. Just for the record, some of us are busy too."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Awesome"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Ulteig was very informative and helped me out in one visit than all the doctors I've seen in years with no results. Dr. Ulteig took her time with our visit and really seem to care about helping me with my health issues. Thank you, Dr. Ulteig!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Awesome team that go the extra mile"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"This review is long overdue as Dr. Silverstein has been our family gastroenterologist for over 10 years. In my opinion, Dr. Silverstein is one of the most capable, knowledgeable, and caring physicians that I have ever known. She treats me as “a whole person” rather than just someone with a gastrointestinal disease. Before seeing Dr. Silverstein, I was overmedicated and not doing well at all. Dr. Silverstein spent considerable time with me, discussed my lifestyle and the stresses that I am under, and put me on a more holistic treatment plan that included some medication, yoga and breathing exercises, natural supplements, and regularly scheduled endoscopies and colonoscopies when necessary. She stabilized me. Today, I see Dr. Silverstein when I have flareups. She responds to my calls and messages right away and squeezes me into her extremely busy schedule when I am not feeling well. She does this with the utmost kindness and compassion and makes me feel very cared for. Dr. Silverstein also follows up to see how I am progressing, and it is not unusual to get a phone call from her after hours. Honestly, I feel very lucky to have her as my gastroenterologist. I recommend Dr. Silverstein to anyone that seeks a smart, experienced, compassionate physician and partner in their gastrointestinal healthcare."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The doctor and staff are top notch. They listen, remember, and take action. Seriously, no matter how long the drive, for the best care possible it's so worth it."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I visited with Dr. Sherman very easy to talk to and very professional. My questions and his answers were in my best interest for my time savings and not at all about his practice. I look forward to visiting with him over the next years!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My first visit with Dr. Sherman was top-notch! He answered all my questions, put me at ease, and assured me that everyone working with me for my upcoming procedure will be high-quality professionals. Dr Sherman has a lovely demeanor, seems extremely bright, and I have no problem trusting him to make all the proper medical decisions on my behalf."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Rosenfield is a wonderful caring doctor. He takes the time to really talk with his patients. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.U. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) A wonderful, patient and affectionate Dr... my daughter has a special condition and it is very difficult for her to have a connection with people she doesn't know and with this Dr it was amazing... Thank you Dr for allowing me to be my daughter's gastronomy Emely (Original) Un Dr maravilloso, paciente y afectivo...mi hija es de condición especial y le es muy difícil tener conección con personas que no conoce y con este Dr fue asombroso... Gracias por Dr por permitirme ser el gastro de mi hija Emely"

5.0 Review from P.Y. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very good appointment on time. Very clean Dr. Sherman very nice and explained all my options. Very Happy"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and human warmth... starting with the receptionist Mrs. Gloria, her secretary Mrs. Ina and of course Dr. Medrano I finally feel in the best hands 🙏 (Original) Excelente la atención y el calor humano …comenzando por la recepcionista doña Gloria su secretaria la señora Ina y por supuesto el Dr. Medrano me siento en las mejores manos por fin 🙏"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Todd behaved in an exemplary manner, he explained to us exactly why to do the test, how to do it and when it would be. Why expect me to be in a hospital. And even tried to speak in Spanish to be sure that I would understand especially. Thank you very much Dr. Todd 🙏"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Warm welcoming staff. Dr. Rosenfeld was very thorough, and made me feel comfortable going forward with a minor procedure I was terrified of booking. Exceeded my expectations."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr.Simon has a great bed side manner very sweet,he taught my son everything he knew,he’s a great dr"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Silverstein has been my gastroenterologist for many years. She has always been very thorough and willing to spend time answering any questions. She and her office staff are great. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Todd Simon is one of the best doctors I’ve ever met. I was having some stomach issues which he acted on very quickly and put my mind at ease. I will forever be grateful to him and his staff. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Simon was well prepared for our appointment and was candid and considerate in sharing his conclusions in an understandable way. He fully answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Medrano is always very professional and has a great ability to make me feel comfortable. He answers every question so that when I leave I feel confident that My well being is in good hands."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"For sometime I was bothered by a digestive problem. Being examined and discussing it with Dr. Medrano I left the office already feeling better. He was calm, knowledgeable and reassuring. I was quite pleased with his professionalism. I believe my problem will soon be history."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service (Original) Excelente servicio al pasiente"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Simon and staff are very attentive to your needs. He takes a very logical approach to your issues with good results. He spends the appropriate amount of time with you so you feel all your concerns have been addressed."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Super nice guy and very caring about his patients! Strongly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Recently I had emergency surgery to remove my gall bladder. After surgery I was told that there was one Stent that required removal within a week. I was set up to meet with Dr. Crista Ultieg. At the appointment she examined me and checked the surgical area. Due to my other health issues she was concerned about me having another procedure so close to the previous surgery. She said that sometimes stents dislodge on their own. She asked if I minded going for an x-ray to so she could see the stent. A few hours later I received a call from her telling me that the stent was no longer there. Dr. Ultieg's expertise and caring saved me from doing an unnecessary extra procedure. Dr. Ultieg is genuine, caring, and a consumate professional. I highly recommend her if you are in need of a Gastroenterologist (GI). She is among the best of the best! Thomas Goldmann"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I went to see Dr Medrano recently. For a first visit I have a good impression that he is caring and attentive. I am looking forward having more visits with him because I really like the way he embraces my Health."

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Sherman is interested in your health and concerns. Always follow up and keep routine exams and test up to date. Listens to concerns you may have and always exam while in office. Hands on Dr."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Staff professional as every thing was explained."

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"It is still too soon to know but so far I am satisfied. The only problem is the VRI.. I am not sure if the VRI interpreter interpreted accurately. It is hard to see with a small ipad."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I am very pleased"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Was Very Caring And Interested About My Problem And Therefore Made Me Comfortable Being His Patient."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"You know how with a significant amount of doctors, you feel like a number more than a patient. Not at all with Dr Steinberg. He is very caring and patient about what you are going thru as well as making sure you understand everything and feel good or at least comfortable about the problem or procedure. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a GREAT dr."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Had pleasant experience"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Rosenfield is an outstanding gastroenterologist. He is the consummate professional where you never feel rushed during an office visit and takes his time in explaining his professional medical opinions. He also is very receptive to any questions. I am glad that I am a patient of his since I always feel that he has my well being top of mind. I highly recommend him if you need a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Steinberg was excellent. Very professional. Explaining everything that pertaining to the issue that I was seeing him for. Very personal and good manners. And was willing to listen to my concerns."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Silverstein is the best doctor I have- she is amazing at what she does! She always delivers exceptional care and is incredibly determined to help. She really listens to what you need and wants the very best for her patients. I trust her and she has been a godsent to me through my continued health journey. You can tell she wants the best for you and helps you want the same through her positive, encouraging and understanding personality. I have been her patient for 3 years and I wouldn't be where I am today without her. She is so supportive and dependable- I always recommend her. Can't forget to mention her highly competent and friendly staff. She or her nurses will call or email you back the same day if you are having an issue. They just all care and I couldn't be more grateful!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Silverstein's attention to details and truly caring nature saved my life. Her office staff are warm and friendly. I was blessed to have found her in 2015 and I've recommended her to family, friends and co-workers. Crystal Webster"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Rosenfield listened to me, which was certainly more than I received from my previous gastroenterologist. And frankly, more than I received from a couple of other doctors."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Simon listens to what you have to say and is very concerned about your health and is committed to finding a solution to your concerns. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"excellent service from Dr Medrano and his kindness is exceptional I am very happy to have him as my Dr"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Hurwitz is very understanding and helpful when it comes to my ulcerative colitis. He answers all my questions. I never wait more than 20 minutes to be seen."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have diabetes as well as asthma and of all the doctors I've gone to Dr hurwitz has the nicest staff the nicest nurses and is probably one of the most friendliest doctors I've ever been to"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Hurwitz has been attending to me for years and has always met my expectations. His staff is capable and professional."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"It was fast! He got in and he got.out I give Them 1 out 10 I give A solid 10. and I came Out negative 👍"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Lyle Hurwitz is a superb gastro specialist. A FIVE STAR practitioner that I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.Y. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr .Sherman was great . He made me feel very comfortable and took care of my needs quickly and politely."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"nice place the staff and the doctor very profesional I will recommend this place"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Rosenfield is easy to talk to, informative and puts you at ease. I won’t hesitate to recommend his services to family and friends"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Doctor Silverstein took all the time needed to listen to my needs! Very impressive! Hopefully she stay in practice for many years! Muchas gracias!"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"He was very helpful with question and explaining what needed to be done"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Simon for many years and my daughter is too. He is so kind and upbeat! He’s a great doctor and person."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Everyone was so professional and everyone had so much patience"

5.0 Review from H.Z. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I think the world of Dr Sherman. He is extremely friendly, personable, approachable, and very professional. I had a rather embarrassing problem, which I would rather not talk about, but he solved it in only one visit. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from G.X. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great first visit - staff professional and patient and Dr Medrano has a super bed side manner."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Ulteig is a very nice person. She explained her background of medicine and where she practiced. She explained to me and helped me to understand why I needed this test done. I was relieved to know that she knows her practice and was willing to help me through this process. Dr. Ulteig even ordered a consent form from my heart doctor to do this procedure. I am happy I kept this appointment with her. Give her a chance and you will be satisfied with your appointment. Valeria Wedges West Palm Beach, Fl."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Rosenfield for many years very pleased with his diagnosis and treatment always available and very knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The check in process was friendly and efficient. The consultation with the nurse and Dr. Rosenfield was thorough and informative. I felt that the entire process was very professional."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Nicole is wonderful, very knowledgeable and helpful and understanding. Great “bedside” manner too!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was able to schedule an appointment in a reasonable amount of time. The office staff was very friendly and Dr Hurwitz was also kind and thorough and a good listener."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"A wonderful Doctor Who has patience and is very kind and will listen and try his best to find out what the issue is and find out the diagnosis for you. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent experience and follow up service provided. All staff made the procedure as smooth as possible."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Steinberg is professional but at the same time treats you as if he be treating his own family. He is thorough and I never feel rushed. His staff is friendly."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"One of the nicest men you’ll ever know. Talks to you gets to know you and I feel very comfortable with him and his staff."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Silverstein is the best GI I have ever had. I’ve tried so many and she is the only one who actually listens and takes her time with you. I highly recommended her!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Rosenfield is awesome!!!’ He really listens to what you say and answers all your questions. He truly cares about his patients. He is never in a rush and will actually call you on the phone personally. I have already told all my friends and relatives how pleased I am with the care I received!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I love Dr. Taryn Silverstein. She actually sits with me and listens to my concerns. She also personally calls me back when I need her. I highly recommend her for her surgical skills and for health and wellbeing. Dr. Silverstein is also very proactive when it comes to digestion."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The whole procedure was completed in an extremely Profesional manor."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"As a patient of Dr. Steinberg for many years, his professionalism and proficiency of treatment has assured my commitment and loyalty moving forward."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The best. He cares He listens He takes all the time you need doesn’t get any better than that!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent services"

5.0 Review from Y.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Dr. Medrano is a doctor who patiently cares for the patient, listens to you and sends you what you really need to make you feel good. He is very kind and very intelligent. I always recommend him to my friends. He is an excellent professional. (Original) El doctor Medrano es un médico que atiende al paciente con paciencia te escucha y te manda la quw realmente nececita para hacerte sentir bien.Es muy amable y muy inteligente yo lo recomiendo siempre a mia amistades.Es excellente profesional."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Really good doctor. Great personality.👍🏽"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Hurwirz helped with my diagnosis and to rectify my problem."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very pleased with Dr Simon and his entire staff. Our appointment was at the Wellington office."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great experience with Dr Simon . very professional."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"It was the best experience for me , the doctor is friendly , respectful, I understood what my situation was , and he took his time explaining everything to me , I don’t like doctors very much, but he change my entire opinion on them , best doctor ever , I will recommend him to everyone, better yet I already told people at church and work about him . He is definitely a 10"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Todd Simon for over 15 years. He has taken great care of me including performing colonoscopies, removing polyps, treatment of constipation and diarrhea. He listens to me and offers a couple of different options to consider/take. I trust Dr. Simon with my colon health and would recommend him highly to family and friends."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Hurwitz,MD is very caring and thorough. He takes time to talk about your issues and never rushes you. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I strongly recommend Dr. Stienberg for being a very good physician along with having a pleasant demeanor. I have been a patient for over 15 years and am extremely pleased with the quality of care he and his staff provide."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I had a wonderful experience at Gastroenterology Associates.The staff, and the drs are knowledgeable and explain everything in a calm way. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Silverstein has great bedside manners and is very thorough when explaining medical procedures. She makes sure all of your questions have been answered and offers options and advice as needed."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Rosenfield saved my life. He was more concerned about my health then I was. I’m so great full for he’s true compassion."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Taryn Silverstein is that rare doctor you always hope to find but rarely do. Professional, personable and actually listens to her patients. She's more open minded than most. I feel like I hit a jackpot!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"New office location! Very excited to be a patient!"

4.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I am very pleased with my experience at this location. Very professional and timely with the procedure. Would highly recommend to everyone."

4.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Silverstein is very professional. She treats her patients with respect an kindness. She cares.I would recommend her to anyone as there Gastrointestinal Doctor."

5.0 Review from I.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Despite the staff and the last minute insurance check, I made it in to see Dr Silverstein. I love, love , love her. She was very thorough, listened to everything I said, came up with a plan going forward. I wish she was my primary, gyno and any other doctor I see ,that is how much I liked her. Have already referred her to two friends!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I can’t say enough good things about Dr Rosenfield and the staff at Atlantis Outpatient Center. Dr Rosenfield is so knowledgeable kind and explains everything. I had a very bad experience years and years ago with general anesthesia I was so nervous and shaking when I went in there and they were so reassuring to me and explained how things have changed from so long ago and they were right. I went to sleep and woke up with absolutely no problem at all. The nurses and the anesthesiologist and the doctor were absolutely wonderful. I they all work together so well and are so pleasant. God Bless them and I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I am a licensed physician in Florida. I had an issue that warranted endoscopy and visited Dr. Silverstein. She is most spectacular and awesome in every respect, knowledgeable, and compassionate and does not rush your visit. Her credentials are noteworthy. She did a great job taking care of me and I would recommend her to anyone, family or otherwise! Thanks Dr. Silverstein!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Taryn Silverstein, she's a remarkable doctor, she possesses "*compassionate listening skills." In our initial meeting she gave me permission to empty my heart with my issues I had with my former GI doctor and my health concerns. * Compassion is empathy in action and empathy is the gateway to compassion!! Dr.Silverstein takes it one step farther, and asks "How can I help you?" She's a blessing to Palm beach county and a ray of light in our community!! Thank you, Marie Skinner"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Seriously outstanding. Dr Silverstein took the time to look over all my medical records, talk to me, ask me questions, order necessary tests, and really tried to put the pieces together (this was in one visit!) She seemed to truly care. She even called me personally, twice! and that my friends is extremely difficult to come by in healthcare. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from O.R. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Such an amazing doctor! Shes helped me so much with all my stomache problems and she is soooo sweet!!! If I could give her 100 stars I would!"