Patient Reviews

When you're searching for a GI provider to assist you in handling your gastro issues, reach out to our network of professionals at Gastroenterology Associates of Florida. We always aim to be transparent about what we provide and what we can offer you. To give you a better look into our practice, we invite you to browse through our reviews. By reading these reviews, we hope to show you the benefits that we can offer you. We are thrilled to help you through your GI problems so that you can live your life without worry.

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Medrano's PA Melissa is excellent. Takes her time and answers all questions with knowledge and professionalism"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great consultation with Dr. Ulteig. She is professional and kind. She is respectful of your time and did not rush in her medical assessment or exam. I was explained all my options based on her reasoning and judgement. P. S. I work in healthcare with more than average clinical knowledge."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"For not one single moment did I not feel cared for and heard as a New patient. This was the 1st time I saw the doctor and the staff and I couldn't rave about the more."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"We appreciate all the medical care you have given my family and I for many years! Many thanks to you, Dr. Simon. 🌼 ❤ 🌻 🌼 💙 🌻"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Medrano is always very professional and has a great ability to make me feel comfortable. He answers every question so that when I leave I feel confident that My well being is in good hands."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Silverstein has been my gastroenterologist for many years. She has always been very thorough and willing to spend time answering any questions. She and her office staff are great. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Todd behaved in an exemplary manner, he explained to us exactly why to do the test, how to do it and when it would be. Why expect me to be in a hospital. And even tried to speak in Spanish to be sure that I would understand especially. Thank you very much Dr. Todd 🙏"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I went to see Dr Medrano recently. For a first visit I have a good impression that he is caring and attentive. I am looking forward having more visits with him because I really like the way he embraces my Health."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent services"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Really good doctor. Great personality.👍🏽"