Patient Reviews

When you're searching for a GI provider to assist you in handling your gastro issues, reach out to our network of professionals at Gastroenterology Associates of Florida. We always aim to be transparent about what we provide and what we can offer you. To give you a better look into our practice, we invite you to browse through our reviews. By reading these reviews, we hope to show you the benefits that we can offer you. We are thrilled to help you through your GI problems so that you can live your life without worry.

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 04 2023

"I had tried to get an appointment with another gastro physician twice and was told he had no appointment time for my visit for two months. I had a serious problem because of radiation I was receiving which made me very nauseous and unable to eat. Despite the problem I described to that physician’s assistant he had no time?! I wondered about the oath he had given when becoming a physician to save lives! Dr. Steinberg saw me at 8am the next morning (!) following my call to his office. He prescribed medication for the nausea and I can now eat once more! A great doctor, thank you, Dr. Steinberg!"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Simon and staff are very attentive to your needs. He takes a very logical approach to your issues with good results. He spends the appropriate amount of time with you so you feel all your concerns have been addressed."

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"It is still too soon to know but so far I am satisfied. The only problem is the VRI.. I am not sure if the VRI interpreter interpreted accurately. It is hard to see with a small ipad."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Silverstein's attention to details and truly caring nature saved my life. Her office staff are warm and friendly. I was blessed to have found her in 2015 and I've recommended her to family, friends and co-workers. Crystal Webster"

5.0 Review from H.Z. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I think the world of Dr Sherman. He is extremely friendly, personable, approachable, and very professional. I had a rather embarrassing problem, which I would rather not talk about, but he solved it in only one visit. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Everyone was so professional and everyone had so much patience"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Todd Simon for over 15 years. He has taken great care of me including performing colonoscopies, removing polyps, treatment of constipation and diarrhea. He listens to me and offers a couple of different options to consider/take. I trust Dr. Simon with my colon health and would recommend him highly to family and friends."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"It was the best experience for me , the doctor is friendly , respectful, I understood what my situation was , and he took his time explaining everything to me , I don’t like doctors very much, but he change my entire opinion on them , best doctor ever , I will recommend him to everyone, better yet I already told people at church and work about him . He is definitely a 10"

4.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Silverstein is very professional. She treats her patients with respect an kindness. She cares.I would recommend her to anyone as there Gastrointestinal Doctor."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I am a licensed physician in Florida. I had an issue that warranted endoscopy and visited Dr. Silverstein. She is most spectacular and awesome in every respect, knowledgeable, and compassionate and does not rush your visit. Her credentials are noteworthy. She did a great job taking care of me and I would recommend her to anyone, family or otherwise! Thanks Dr. Silverstein!"